Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Sugar Land/Missouri City, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 12, 2022

I’m my baby is in the beast program and enjoys all the activities this class has to offer. It’s also great for the parents to get a little exercise in as well😊

5/5

June 11, 2022

Excellent facility and organization.

5/5

June 4, 2022

The Little Gym Sugarland/Missouri City is wonderful. The coaches are saints (we are biased towards Ms. Jennifer and Ms. Delaney), who treat all of the kids wonderfully. The baby bugs class has helped my baby grow and learn so much, and offered an incredible socialization opportunity for him.

5/5

June 3, 2022

We love this place and the staff is awesome. My grand children looks forward to their classes.

5/5

June 3, 2022

This is my son's favorite place to go! Miss Delaney is great with the kids. My son learns something new every time we go and he has a blast. Would highly recommend.

5/5

May 29, 2022

We had my son’s 5th birthday here and it was a great experience! Kiara and Delaney were amazing to coordinate with. They set up all my decorations, the food, and gifts and cleaned when the party ended. The kids had free play in the gym and some activities, which they all loves. My son and his friends had the best time and i was incredibly happy with the experience.

5/5

May 27, 2022

Great little gym! Everyone here is so nice and it’s always so fun 🤸‍♀️

5/5

May 27, 2022

Love this little gym!!

5/5

May 26, 2022

I see one review that says the place was dirty. I have NEVER seen it dirty, in fact i often see the employees sanitizing equipment, etc. It is always friendly, professional, clean, and most of all fun!!!

5/5

May 26, 2022

Love this place! The staff are so great with the kids. Highly recommend.