Plano, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 26, 2023

We love this Little Gym location! The owner and staff are fantastic! They always check in with us if we miss a call and work with us to find make up classes! Highly recommend for your little ones!

5/5

July 24, 2023

We love the Little Gym so much!! The staff does such a great job of teaching new skills but also giving the little ones time to explore. My toddler loves going!

5/5

July 18, 2023

My son and I have been coming here for over a year now (starting when he was 9 months old) and we love it so much. All the staff is friendly and helpful and really care about the kids. He has learned lots of fun and beneficial skills for his development, plus just has a blast! Little gym day is his favorite day of the week!

5/5

July 13, 2023

My 3 y/o and I both absolutely loved The Little Gym and are very sad to leave due to a relocation. My child gained a lot of self-confidence, strength, and balance while having a ton of fun with the kids and instructors. Facilities are extremely clean, instructors are kind, loving and so patient and the owner is very involved. Would highly recommend it to any parent looking for a physical activity for their kid.

5/5

July 11, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

July 5, 2023

My daughter enjoys her weekly class. I especially appreciate how kind and friendly the staff is... they call my daughter by name, celebrate her growth and are very personable with all the customers.

5/5

June 11, 2023

Wonderful teachers and staff. Everything is always clean and the play area is safe for little ones. Very glad we joined. Henry looks forward to playing with peers. Would recommend to parents trying to socialize their toddlers.

5/5

June 11, 2023

We absolutely love The Little Gym Plano! Our little one started when she was a year old and she’s now 2.5 and has learned so much physically, mentally, and socially! Ms. Lauryn & Ms. Maria are the best (although every coach we’ve had has been amazing)!

5/5

May 25, 2023

We love the Little Gym so much! We have taken our daughter here since she was 4.5months old. She is now 1 year old and it’s still the highlight of her week! We love watching her learn new skills each week and socialize with the other kids. The Plano location has the friendliest staff and cares for the kids so much! Ms. Rimmi always treats us like family and you can tell she loves what she does! We love you TLG- Plano!!!

5/5

May 22, 2023

My twin boys go here and love it! The staff is awesome and genuinely caring. 10/10 recommend for littles