Plano, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 6, 2024

We LOVE the Little Gym! It is the highlight of our week. The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. Coach Ashley has always gone above and beyond to make my girls feel special and confident 🙂 Couldn’t ask for a better experience

5/5

February 3, 2024

Great place - got my 8 and 5 years old there and they both love it. Excellent teachers.

5/5

February 3, 2024

We love The Little Gym of Plano and look forward to it each Saturday! It’s a great way to sharpen their physical skills while also getting out some major energy! The staff is super friendly and the location is very clean, bright and welcoming. 10/10 recommend.

5/5

January 25, 2024

We had my daughter's 3rd birthday party at The Little Gym of Plano and she and her friends loved the activities and had an amazing time! The instructors went above and beyond with helping set up and providing engaging play and energy! We got to watch all the fun and she really felt so special!

5/5

December 17, 2023

We have had such a positive experience at Little Gym! Before we started, my little guy was only ever used to hanging out with me all day and very weary to leave my side. Fast forward to now, I am amazed how much more confident and social he has become and how the skills he has learned have really propelled his gross motor development and coordination. The staff are lovely and we have grown so close to them. Ive made some great mom friends there too! 🙂

5/5

November 17, 2023

We have been beyond impressed with this Little Gym. Our 15 month old started going recently and she has started to squeal with excitement when we get out of the car to walk in for class every week. It’s a great mix between age-appropriate learning and movement and playful exploring. They really know how to structure the time to keep the kids (even babies/toddlers) engaged! The teachers and manager are also wonderful- they greet us at the door every class and make sure we feel welcome and special. In addition, it’s very apparent how important cleanliness is to them- everyone is required to wash hands before and after class, and there is always an extra staff member cleaning up after everything that is touched (the mats, balls, equipment, etc). This is so important especially for littles who are so prone to illness. We plan on attending classes as long as our daughter stays interested. Highly recommend!

5/5

October 10, 2023

This gym has been a family to my children. I have an 8yo and a 3 yo. Both have been enrolled for going on three years. We've been to camps, parties, pop ups, and everything else they've offered. Their instructors are well educated and great with the children. The family running the business couldn't been more down to earth. They go out of their way to establish a bond with the parents and children. They take the time to hear concerns and grow. It's also a big plus to me that they're so involved in their community. Multiple community events as well as collaborations. I couldn't have found a better environment for my children to learn their chosen skills.

5/5

September 23, 2023

Our Son started attending the little gym at 6 months, he is now 15 months. We absolutely love this place and look forward to class every week! He loves learning the new skills and I can see how self-assured he is because of all he has learned so far. All the coaches are amazing, everyone has been so kind, helpful and friendly.

5/5

September 23, 2023

Great activity to do with your little one. I wish we started earlier! Highly recommend

5/5

September 12, 2023

I have multiple children who have gone through the little Gym in Plano, and it set the physical foundation for their future athletically and he’s doing phenomenal ( plays three sports ) because of the foundation he received from The Little Gym and I have other children there, and it is such a huge impact positively into our family and our children’s lives physically emotionally and just all-around blessing. The owner Mrs. REMI and all of her staff are absolutely wonderful with the children and I can’t say more about what a blessing of a place this is . We’ve been members for many years.