Plano, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 26, 2024

My daughter loves her class and everybody in it. We went because she had separation anxiety and it has gotten better each class. She is so happy there and love to socialize with her friends and adults! We also love it because it teaches me how to interact with her at home and work on new skills! Highly recommend it no matter the age!

5/5

February 16, 2024

Absolutely love this location. We used to attend the old Plano location years ago and this new facility is the perfect size so that even the smaller classes feel full and engaged. The instructors are wonderful and Ms. Rimmi genuinely cares about everyone who walks through the door.

5/5

February 14, 2024

My 3yo son has been coming to this Little Gym for about 2 years now and we still love it! All of the coaches and staff are amazing and so patient with my super active little ball of fire, I would highly recommend!

5/5

February 14, 2024

We have been going to Little Gym Plano for over a year now. We started when my son was 8 months old and have loved every class and event we’ve been to! All the staff is amazing and do a great job of connecting with kids and parents. Coach Kai and Coach Ashley are the absolute best of the best and we adore them! It’s been amazing to watch my son grow physically and socially through little gym!

5/5

February 13, 2024

We love the Little Gym in Plano. We live in Melissa and although there is a gym closer we have decided to stay in Plano and drive the extra miles due to the coaching team and management. They do great work

5/5

February 13, 2024

Loved this place. Signed up for a membership right away! My kid is with a nanny full time, so little gym is the perfect way to get him acclimated to spending time with kids.

5/5

February 13, 2024

We love TLG Plano! We drive 30 mins to come to the Plano location since the gym closest to our home didn’t have a bugs class that worked for us. We recently tried a birds class at the gym near our home and we were not impressed! Ms. Rimmi and her team are top notch and we truly love their classes and the way they interact with our son! We won’t be switching anytime soon! We especially love that they make sure we are spotting our son correctly and always demonstrate how to do a new skill using one of the kiddos in the class. Our son has thrived from his classes and enjoys seeing friends and his coaches each week! They also always have great activities to celebrate their members. If you’re on the fence about trying the little gym you won’t be disappointed here!

5/5

February 12, 2024

We have been coming to this location for almost a year and we love it! Mrs. Ashley and all of the staff members are super welcoming, greet you with a smile on their faces every day. Our son has gotten a lot of benefit from coming to The Little Gym!

5/5

February 12, 2024

The Little Gym - Plano is the BEST place to bring your kiddos for a class. Age ranges from infant to K12. They even have a mixed age class (3-5) which was one of my main reasons for initially checking this place out. I’m so glad I did. My three year old BLOSSOMED here. When we started she was glued to my leg and wouldn’t participate at all (this was the norm everywhere) - and sat with me the whole time. Three classes later, I’m sitting with the rest of the adults, child free for the first time weeks. She was able to be in a class with her older sister, which was also helpful. The kiddos absolutely love The Little Gym - Plano. After every class they open the door and yell “MAMA I HAD SO MUCH FUN!” When we’re sick, the kids are disappointed to miss class. However - their makeup policy is uh-mazing and I never feel bad about rescheduling. The staff spends a good 10ish minutes between each class and disinfects/cleans the equipment and gym room. All of the kids are asked to wash their hands before and after entering the gym room. Class themes change from month to month, and the class routine changes weekly. They have also done themed holiday celebrations with photo op props, snacks, and decorations. Halloween ‘23 was a BLAST here. The coaches are fantastic. Coach Ashley, Coach Jasmine, Coach Kai, and Coach/Owner Rimmi are stellar humans, and they have done wonderful work here to cultivate a loving, supportive community for The Little Gym families. My kiddos love their coaches! Another excellent thing to know is you can try a class for free before signing up. It’s awesome. They also do a free bring a friend to the gym day fairly regularly. Check this place out!!

5/5

February 6, 2024

Very nice atmosphere for kids to workout, excellent coaches with so much knowledge, very happy that we joined our daughter here