Plano, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 10, 2024

We love this Little Gym! All of the staff are so friendly and wonderful with the kids.

5/5

May 16, 2024

Little gym is a fantastic place that my son thoroughly enjoys every moment he spends there. Coach Emma, who leads the sessions, is truly wonderful and has made a significant impact on my son’s experience at the gym. The facility itself is well-equipped with a variety of age-appropriate equipment and activities that keep the children engaged and active. The atmosphere is welcoming and friendly, creating a positive environment for both kids and parents alike. It has been a transformative experience for my son, thanks in large part to Coach Emma’s dedication and expertise.

5/5

March 29, 2024

Little Gym, Huge Fun! We took our three year old son to the Little Gym for an intro class for ages 3-5. The student to instructor ratio was great - they had three adults managing about 10 little ones. The class started with a few minutes for the children to explore, then they circled up, and did a variety of guided activities. Unfortunately our little guy wasn't ready to listen and participate - the giant indoor playground was too appealing. They were very patient with him and one of the instructors broke away just to get him interested again. It was amazing! I 100% recommend trying an introductory class here if you're considering gymnastics. You'll get a feel for whether or not your child is interested and ready. Even though it wasn't a good fit for our toddler right now, we'll definitely try again in a few months, because the Little Gym of Plano was great. Five stars, highly recommend!

5/5

March 17, 2024

This is wonderful addition in our toddler”s world, she has developed much more relaxed and friendly attitude towards strangers(earlier she used to cry or freeze or cling to us parents) . She is enjoying all the new activities and skills taught over there and looking forward to attend each class now. Happy and it’s worth it, highly recommended to others who want to help child learn new things before they enter the pre school time.

5/5

March 11, 2024

The little gym of Plano Is the best place my fav coach Is Emma she's so sweet and everyone else

5/5

March 2, 2024

We've been part of The Little Gym family for a couple of years now, and it has truly become like a second home. Our three-year-old is thriving in pre-K gymnastics! She loves the gymnastic activities and has grown so much with encouragement by the incredible coaches. She had a hard time transitioning from parent-child to attending classes without me in there with her, and the coaches were so patient, sweet, and helpful when she transitioned to the pre-K class without me. Our one-year-old adores the parent-child class, and her face lights up during parachute time. The warmth, welcoming smiles, sweetness, and encouragement from every staff member makes every visit memorable. Both girls have learned so much and grown in their abilities, and it warms our hearts to see them love their classes. The Little Gym is not just a gym; it's a place where our family flourishes. We even hosted our daughter’s first birthday at The Little Gym! Our little birthday girl had an incredible time, and so did all of her guests. The staff members made sure the party ran smoothly, kept everyone engaged, and did all of the setup and clean up flawlessly! We had the best time! We recommend The Little Gym of Plano to everyone we know 🙂

5/5

February 29, 2024

We love The Little Gym! This facility is such a happy place. We have been members for a quite a bit and while the staff has moved on and new folks have come, everyone always has a great can do attitude! They love the kids and enjoy seeing them learn new things and when a milestone is reached, they celebrate. The love for their members is evident in all they do! Highly recommend!

5/5

February 29, 2024

We absolutely love Little Gym Plano, but especially Ms. Ashley!!! They are so clean, have a great sanitation system in place to keep our little ones safe, and always go above and beyond to make our experience there super special! Ms. Ashley is so patient, kind, and knows everything about my son! She truly makes the experience! We look forward to going each week and are so thankful for all the connections we have made within our Little Gym family! The activities have built our son’s confidence and desire to explore things that might be intimidating in safe way. Everything we do in class is developmentally appropriate for their age and is building on the work we are doing at home. Cannot rave enough about how amazing this is for your little one!

5/5

February 29, 2024

Amazing staff and such a fun place to take your kiddos!

5/5

February 28, 2024

We started taking our toddler to the little gym in January and it was one of the best decisions we could have ever made. The first time she was very shy and attached to us most of the class but by the third week our toddler was a completely different kid in a very good way. Our little girl was getting much more social and her language skills were developing. Our pediatrician even noticed the difference and commented on it. We have now been going for almost two months and we are so happy with everything the little gym has done for our little one.