Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 13, 2017

Great place!!

5/5

February 13, 2017

I LOVE little gym! My daughter is a bit over 6 months and was very very shy before we started taking her here. After the introduction courses we took i immediately signed her up for regular classes. She is opened up a lot and is much more social now, and loves to come home and play with whatever we've learned from class. Aside from all the benefits it has given my daughter, the staff and other mothers/fathers who take their kids are also very sweet and welcoming. Over all amazing atmosphere and wonderful time.

5/5

February 11, 2017

My girls love their Saturday classes at the Little Gym. The staff and owner are great with the kids, really talking time to connect with each of them. It's fun for me to watch them have so much fun.

5/5

February 11, 2017

Very impressed how well all the instructors connect with the kids.My little twins always have a fantastic time at the little gym.

5/5

February 10, 2017

Both my 11 yr old and 6 yr old love learning gymnastics here. The staff is fun and helpful.

5/5

February 9, 2017

My two kids of 7 and 5 love this place. They look forward to the class every week!

5/5

February 7, 2017

We love The Little Gym in Pearland! My 2-year-old and 5-year-old both love their classes! Great staff, great facility! Highly recommend!!!

5/5

February 7, 2017

I appreciate the team at Pearland Little Gym. We've met great people and enjoy the atmosphere.

5/5

February 7, 2017

Our kids love it. It has been a big part of my children's childhood from the classes they attend, the camps, the parties and other events that the gym have.

5/5

February 7, 2017

My kids have been coming to the Little Gym since they were 18months old. The three dimensional learning system has helped them grow academically, physically and emotionally.