Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 26, 2018

This is my daughters second year going here and she loves it!! It gave her a push into interacting with other kids her age before she goes to school. Kevin is so attentive and a wonderful coach! So sad he will be leaving.

5/5

April 12, 2018

I have two daughters that are in classes here and they love it, it’s always clean and the instructors are always very nice!!

5/5

February 20, 2018

I love the Little Gym of Pearland. Their organized classes for baby are fun and stimulating. I really appreciate how their employees are so kind and so helpful.

5/5

February 7, 2018

We love the little gym and the coaches! They are so sweet and patient with the babies. My son took a while to get comfortable but now he loves it!

5/5

November 30, 2017

We love the Little Gym! Great classes and the staff is wonderful!

5/5

November 23, 2017

My 3 year old went all in thanks to the coaches and well planned out activities and imagination. This is a great energy burning and great at building skills.

5/5

November 20, 2017

The teachers are nice and they go by the pace of your child or children

5/5

November 20, 2017

We love this place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My daughter is growing each time we come. Can't wait to see how far The Little Gym Pearland takes her! Thank you to all the coaches!

5/5

November 19, 2017

The entire staff of coaches takes time to really get to know each kiddo and help them excel as the learn to use their bodies! Couldn't have chosen a better place for our toddler to spend the excess energy AND learn!

5/5

June 13, 2017

My daughter started this past week and already is asking to go back. She was all smiles the whole class. Miss Erin and Mr Kevin are made for working with kids. They made my girl feel right at home. She enjoyed it so much that we signed her up for a dance class too. They are on time and then explain all that they do at the end of class. Excited to try the parent survival night! Keep up the great work guys!