Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 29, 2024

My daughter and I love the Little Gym of Pearland. We have been attending for the past 2 years. The teachers engage well with the kids and find fun ways to make them do the routines. Going there routinely has been helping my daughter greatly with her condition.

5/5

February 17, 2024

My kid loves little gym!

5/5

February 8, 2024

My kid loves it here! The coaches are awesome and very attentive and make the children feel comfortable!!

5/5

December 31, 2023

Great place for kiddos! Friendly staff and a great curriculum.

5/5

February 11, 2023

Lovely place, amazing people, great for strength training for the kiddies !!!

5/5

January 31, 2023

Love this place! I think our little guy has been here for a year already!

5/5

January 29, 2023

They clean the gym before and after class. The coaches do not pressure the kids to do the abilities. Rather, they focus on building a relationship with the kids so that they [the kids] feel safe and comfortable with them. They’re super flexible with make up classes. The staff is really respectful and nice.

5/5

May 12, 2022

My grandson loves little gym. He is always excited to go to the little gym if Pearland.

5/5

February 1, 2022

Very cute, our son enrolled last week. He already has friends

5/5

January 5, 2022

No comment provided.