Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 9, 2024

Absolutely love the little gym. We found this gem of a place at a trunk or treat and never looked back. Staff and instructors are kind, caring and informative. I have 3 boys ranging from 7months to 7 years old, in class here and each one loves it!

5/5

November 11, 2023

My daughter started coming around 6 months old. We absolutely love it!! It’s our favorite part of the week. The curriculum is in line with appropriate age developments. The socialization is fantastic. The teachers care so much about the children. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

5/5

October 25, 2023

This gym is an outstanding example of commitment and dedication for the operating owners and the staff. I’m compelled to share this place with my friends, family, and clients. I fully admire their work ethic with keeping this place safe and accessible for all community members including the youth and special needs of our community of Onslow County. I’d bless these wonderful people.

5/5

October 13, 2023

Instructors are kind and engaging and very enthusiastic. My twins loved their drop in visit so much we signed up. Super excited to be apart of this amazing gym.

5/5

July 14, 2023

We love the little gym. My daughter gained so much strength from going to class. I loved watching her learn new skills and make friends. We took a break for the summer but we will be going back in the fall!

5/5

July 13, 2023

We absolutely love coming here every week! My little has made friends and the social interaction is wonderful. The staff is all wonderful, very friendly and helpful

5/5

March 27, 2023

We always have the best experiences here! It’s a very clean, fun, and safe environment. The coaches are wonderful. Since starting classes she’s learned so much so fast and no longer has trouble meeting her milestones. I 110% recommended their classes!

5/5

February 11, 2023

I absolutely love this little gym so much! It holds a special place in my heart because this is where my baby learned all of his big milestones! The staff here is so amazing and super nice and are really dedicated to helping your baby/kid in any way! The owner goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy!

5/5

February 6, 2023

We love The Little Gym! Such nice instructors, they are so understanding to all the children and parents!! ❤️

5/5

January 28, 2023

We love the little gym! It’s a super fun experience for both parents and kiddos! We look forward to our class every Saturday. It’s so fun watching my 16 month old learn new things and discover his body in such a positive way! I can’t recommend it enough ❤️