Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Charlotte on Providence, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 12, 2023

We look forward to watching our son explore, meet new friends, and learn new skills each week at the Little Gym. The classes and coach provide a supportive environment for each child no matter their skill level. Wish we had signed up sooner!

5/5

April 10, 2023

Great safe place for your LO. Started my daughter at 6months and we are still doing at 2.5 years old. The coaches are all great.

5/5

December 2, 2022

We love the little gym! Our son loves going to class and getting to learn and explore a new skill each week! We absolute adore coach Maddie!

5/5

December 1, 2022

We absolutely love TLG and all of the coaches! My son enjoys running around and learning new skills weekly. He adores Coach Maddie. Thank you all for being such an amazing team! You’re the best!

5/5

December 1, 2022

My daughter absolutely loves coming to class each week. The coaches are so caring and helpful. Her confidence with her skills has grown tremendously with their help!

5/5

December 1, 2022

Over the past 15 months, we have had a fantastic experience at The Little Gym of Charlotte. Coach Maddie and all the coaches make class so fun and engaging for the kids and have so much patience and energy every day. Having this hour for herself each week is something my daughter looks forward to so much. Thank you TLG!

5/5

November 28, 2022

I've had both of my kids in this and they absolutely love it here. I love that they love it ND that they have so much fun here. It is definitely worth the money and time to come.

5/5

November 6, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

November 5, 2022

We had my daughter's 3rd birthday party here just recently and we had an amazing time. The two instructors were super nice and kept the kids engaged. They did an amazing job with the setup and clean up. My daughter's friends all had a great time. I highly recommend you have your child's next birthday party here at the Little Gym. You won't be disappointed at all. We all had a great time.

5/5

August 14, 2022

My child and his guests had so much fun at the toddler birthday party. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.