Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Charlotte on Providence, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 24, 2023

My two year old adores going to her classes every weekend. Coaches provide age appropriate and kind guidance to their classes.

5/5

October 18, 2023

We love The Little Gym!! Coaches are wonderful and my kids have the best time. Highly recommend.

5/5

October 16, 2023

Update: now 3 1/2, Daphne still loves Little Gym and her baby sister goes too. As Daphne has gotten older, Little Gym has helped build up her skills in strength as well as listening. It has also made her work a lot with her emotions and focus. Daphne started going right as she was learning to walk and it really seemed to encourage her to keep it up (photos from then). Now she's almost 2 and is attempting forward rolls on her own and can hang and swing from the bars. In addition to having physical fun, they focus on a lesson each class, like colors, counting or types of movements, etc. It's been a wonderful experience 😀

5/5

October 13, 2023

My daughter loves it here! The coaches are awesome and very attentive. Everything in the gym is also clean. It has been a great experience for my daughter to meet new friends all while doing something she loves.

5/5

October 10, 2023

Absolutely love this place. Started our son here two years ago to build his social skill after covid and now he looks forward to playing and learning new things with his friends. Couches are amazing!! Attentive, comforting and keep the kids engaged.

5/5

October 1, 2023

We love The Little Gym! ❤️ The gym is extremely clean, the teachers are AMAZING and the parents/kids are always so enjoyable. Definitely recommend!!

5/5

April 18, 2023

I have been at the little gym on providence road for the past 6 years, my 6 year old is now in the advanced class and my 3 year old is in a younger aged class. I’m here at least twice and week and absolutely love this place. It’s my second home. The coaches are like family and truly love what they do.

5/5

April 16, 2023

Little Gym is an awesome space to burn and learn! My daughter loves the flexibility of choosing to follow along or independently explore.

5/5

April 16, 2023

Our child has been attending The Little Gym in Cotswold for 2 years. Her confidence and physical abilities have grown so much. It’s a safe place for her to learn, make mistakes, and discover what she can do. We are pleased with how Coach Maddie runs the place and how the instructors connect with the kiddos. We now have her in both dance and gymnastics classes. We are glad to have The Little Gym as part of our weekly routine!

5/5

April 13, 2023

Maddie and the staff are extremely patient and outgoing. My son was very apprehensive his first class but the staff made him feel included and cared for. He loves coming to his Little Gym class each week.