Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Charlotte on Providence, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 25, 2024

Highly recommend! Great facility and friendly staff! My son is 19 months so I loved how you can either follow along with instructor or also let them do their own thing and it’s not a big deal if they wander off.

5/5

February 15, 2024

We have loved our 1.5 years at Little Gym with our now 2.5 year old. Having the opportunity to play, grow and learn with kids his own age has been invaluable. We love that the classes offer both formal instruction and the freedom to explore. All the coaches are amazing with the little ones and Coach Maddie always greets us with a smile. Can’t wait to see where Little Gym takes him!

5/5

February 9, 2024

My daughter (started at 10 months) and I love the little gym! We always have fun, Coach Maddie is so sweet and knowledgeable and all the kids have a great time.

5/5

February 1, 2024

We love Little Gym! My girls are getting stronger and learning more and more each day. Personally, I love the flexibility that Little Gym offers if we aren't able to make a class - it's easy to quickly put a makeup on our account and rebook. We would recommend.

5/5

December 7, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

December 6, 2023

We love The Little Gym. We started coming to the gym in May, and my 1 year old daughter loves it. At first, she was nervous walking on the beam, and grabbing the bar. After a few short months she began swinging from the bats on her own. My daughter looks forward to coming to class each. Everyday she says “nastics” and points to the door. Being a toddler, it’s very hit or miss if she will actually participate in the skill of the week, but she loves coming to class to socialize with the other kids and Coach Layla.

5/5

December 5, 2023

My 1.5 year boy THRIVES at the little gym! We love it here and highly recommend it!!

5/5

December 5, 2023

This is a great gym for my daughter, she's learning alot and the instructors are great.

5/5

December 5, 2023

My daughter loves it here. She always has fun and learns how to socialize with the other kids there. The staff are always caring and nice. Highly recommend.

5/5

October 26, 2023

We love everything about TLG-Charlotte and its whole staff. The staff is so sweet, patient and kind. Ms. Maddie has a great management style making her staff and clients feel so welcome and safe.