Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Upper Westside, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 11, 2024

The little gym is perfect for tumblers of all ages. The staff here are great and my kids are so excited to come to class and twirl around.

5/5

January 23, 2023

My daughter just had her 6th birthday party at the Little Gym and it was wonderful! It was a very big group (35 kids for a dropoff party) and the staff ran the whole event so smoothly! It was so much fun! The planning process was also great - Sarah (the director) is so responsive and easy to work with. I highly recommend. It!

5/5

November 13, 2022

We did our son‘s birthday party here, and I really can’t thank Sarah and the rest of the team enough. They decorated and organized everything, kept 20+ kids happy the entire time and navigated everything perfectly so that we could have fun in a stress free environment. If i could give 6 stars, i would😀 thank you so much!

5/5

October 27, 2022

The staff was so great with the kids and made it a completely enjoyable experience for the parents as well. We were really able to enjoy the day with our kids and the other parents. Everyone had a great time!

5/5

October 27, 2022

The entire team at Little Gym UWS has created a safe, loving, and open environment for our children. The commitment and patience they demonstrate is unrivaled. This is a fun place for kids to be kids, make mistakes, tumble, grow, and thrive. Little Gym staff take the time to get to know our children, meet them where they are and recognize their progress against their own benchmarks. I am eternally grateful for their ability to see my child as a child and an individual in a world that is often filled with those who talk the talk but don't walk the walk on being child-centered.

5/5

May 17, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

November 8, 2021

The Little GYM is an excellent enrichment program. I highly recommend it.

5/5

October 20, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 20, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

March 17, 2020

No comment provided.