Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Scarsdale, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 10, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

April 26, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

April 4, 2022

This place deserves 11 stars. My daughter turned 2. This was amazing for their short attention spans. You have the whole place where they can bounce off the walls and in their own world, but also have a gym instructor there for awesome activities in btwn. Book them for your party. It was hassle free. They set everything up for me. Packed up my gifts. Served the food. Sanitizer handed to each person before we ate. I cant say enough positive things. The staff were amazing. Accommodating. Helpful. Enthusiastic. Loved it for my daughter!

5/5

March 9, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

January 13, 2022

My son is now 16 months and has been enrolled at the Little Gym of Scarsdale since he was 12 months. I love the diverse activities and high level of engagement, both structured and exploratory. I also love coaches Bianca and John. John is the one who is always there at the time I attend and he is just amazing with my son. As a first time mom, it is important to surround my son with people who sincerely love working with children. John makes my son feel comfortable and safe while exploring new motor skills and reaching milestones. I recommend whole heartedly. Thank you John and the rest of the staff at the Little gym at Scarsdale for giving me a peace of mind while my son gets to have big fun!

5/5

December 20, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

October 14, 2021

I just had my daughter’s 2nd birthday party at The Little Gym and the coaches were wonderful. They were very hands on with entertaining the kids and making sure they were having fun. Everyone was very helpful with decorating and accommodating with timing. I was very appreciative of everything and highly recommend this place for birthday parties.

5/5

October 4, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 25, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 23, 2021

My 6 month son has so much fun at The Little Gym. Miss Bianca is wonderful!!