Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 3, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

January 13, 2018

My 5 month old loves her bugs class

5/5

December 17, 2016

No comment provided.

5/5

September 19, 2016

No comment provided.

5/5

November 23, 2015

The little one loves the Little Gym - it is a great year-round place that allows her to stay active and social in a safe and fun space.

5/5

January 9, 2015

I can't say enough about the Wonderkids program at The Little Gym in Kingston! Miss Melanie & Miss Elizabeth are both so kind, patient & loving to all the kids! My daughter started the program back in October and was almost 3, and then 4 months later she is simply blossoming - socially, academically - working together as a team, following directions, cleaning up and just being kind to her friends. I am SO thankful for this program and the amazing staff who runs it! We've even done the gym classes in the past and now just started doing the camps when the gym is "unofficially" closed for the holidays...they do a really great job all around! Highly recommend!!

5/5

January 9, 2015

Our daughter who was about a month & 1/2 shy of turning 3 started the wonderkids program once a week - we cant say what a difference it has made in her socially & academically - the teachers Miss Melanie & Miss Elizabeth are so kind, patient & loving to all the kids - I am SO thankful that our daughter can be a part of this program!!

5/5

February 4, 2013

So glad to be back at The Little Gym! To have someplace big, warm and fun to take my little one in the dead of winter is such a relief. And everyone there is so nice, like Snow White! Love the free practice sessions they offer now, too. They just need to institute kid-free playtime for all the adults. 🙂