Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Kingston, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 13, 2019

Well recommended! My son has grown so much physically and socially since attending The Little Gym. All the teachers are kind, patient and attentive. My son asks frequently about his teacher when we are not there.

5/5

September 12, 2019

My daughter has been going to The Little Gym of Kingston since she was 7 months old. She had her 1st birthday party there and continues to take classes. At 20 months she is now super confident in her motor skills and loves to come to class. It is the one place she gets to run around and be free while also learning important motor skills. The staff is excellent and caring. She and I have both made several good friends there. I would highly recommend the little gym for babies and kids of all ages.

5/5

July 31, 2019

The Little Gym and their staff have helped Devyn with gross motor delays. She is more comfortable and confident, and loves the class. She has made friends with the other kids in the class, and we will continue to sign her up for classes!

5/5

July 24, 2019

We have been so happy with the Little Gym in Kingston! The staff and classes are top notch and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a program for their children.

5/5

June 27, 2019

Both of my boys have been going to The Little Gym for almost a year now and it’s the best! We have seen a huge improvement in their social and motor skills. Not to mention the staff is amazing. I highly recommend this place!

5/5

May 30, 2019

The entire is staff is super friendly! My daughter has loved going for the last 3 years, and looks forward to her class every week!

4/5

June 15, 2018

I went to see granddaughters 1st. recital. The teachers had a lot of patience, seeing it was 3& 4yr old kids.

5/5

April 30, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

April 27, 2018

TLG of Kingston is the perfect place for developing young minds and bodies in a positive, supportive, fun, engaging and educational environment. The staff is amazing, well trained and well liked by both the kids and parents!

5/5

April 27, 2018

TLG of Kingston is the perfect place for developing young minds and bodies in a positive, supportive, fun, engaging and educational environment. The staff is amazing, well trained and well liked by both the kids and parents!