Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 27, 2022

This place provides a great experience by involving kids In gymnastic based games and activities. The staff are all very nice. They work very hard with the kids and most of all my son really enjoys it

5/5

December 11, 2021

My son Charles loves it here. The staff is amazing. A clean gym.

5/5

October 24, 2021

Absolutely love this place my daughter loves coming here

5/5

July 4, 2021

We started taking our three year old son Patrick to the Little Gym in May. He was a bit apprehensive at first, which was understandable given that he was coming out of essentially a year-plus quarantine with the pandemic. The coaches (Miss Jess, Miss Jovie and Miss Emma) were incredibly patient with him in welcoming him to the group. Although he was resistant to going in on his own at first, Miss Stephanie left the desk on several occasions to personally take him in and get him acclimated, which was amazing. It has been incredible watching him get more and more comfortable each week, and he emerges after each class with a huge smile that just radiates pride. All week, he talks about how excited he is to go back to the Little Gym, and how excited he is to see Miss Stephanie, Miss Jess, Miss Jovie and Miss Emma. Highly recommend!

5/5

May 29, 2021

My daughter has been going to the little gym since she was 9 months. The little gym staff is amazing. She loves pulling into the parking lot and seeing where we are. She has gained a lot of skills in the gym and outside. Perfect place to bring your kids (:

5/5

February 20, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

February 7, 2021

My daughter wanted to return after a 2 year break. She took gymnastics from preschool through first grade. She missed the classes and the instructors. It's more than classes, it's a community which our children really need right now! They have great birthday parties and parent survival nights which is pretty much a great Friday night for you and your child separately for a little while! Which we can all use once in awhile.

5/5

January 16, 2021

Always Professional And Incredible with the Kids

5/5

December 11, 2019

Both my son and daughter have been going to little gym since they were a few months old. It was amazing for my son who was delayed with gross motor skills. I credit little gym for helping him learn to crawl. They have all kinds of classes and my kids have tried them all. Gymnastics, dance, tap, wonder kids and karate. It’s been a great outlet for my independent and rambunctious 3 year old daughter. It’s a safe environment where she can really do things herself. The staff is wonderful and kind. We have been going to little gym for 6 years and I recommend it to everyone.

5/5

September 14, 2019

The little gym is great! Both my daughters were afraid of going on the balance beam and flips on the bar and now they r great at it! The staff is wonderful !! Highly reccomend !