Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 8, 2024

I wish I knew about the little gym sooner my daughter would have been in it when she was smaller. Our daughter saw the little gym one day I was getting my nails done and she wanted to go in so we did and then we signed her up for classes and she loves it. She doesn't like missing any classes at all. The staff here are wonderful we recommend the little gym to everyone we know who has kids

5/5

January 10, 2024

My daughter just recently had her birthday party here and is also enrolled in their program. They do an AMAZING job 👏 🙌 ❤️

5/5

August 27, 2023

No comment provided.

4/5

July 20, 2023

Fun for kids

5/5

June 5, 2023

My son has attended The Little Gym of Kingston on and off since he was 18 months old (due to Covid). The staff are friendly, accommodating and competent. They are understanding of children and their specific needs. He has had his birthday party at this location and enjoyed it thoroughly. They were very organized and took care of everything.

5/5

February 27, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

February 26, 2023

This place is so amazing and affordable. Thank You for making my children's day...

5/5

January 31, 2023

I definitely recommend this place. Their customer service is second to none in a world where its a forgotten asset. The teachers are really good with the kids. They know how to guide them and talk to them in a gentle way. They also guide the parents so that the kids stay safe. The teachers have a reasonable understanding that they're working with little people and they're going to wander and want to explore. So there's this genuine understanding and no pressure. The classes are structured such that its similar every time and the kids know what to expect. Then at the end there are balls and bubbles which every single kid loves and my daughter lives for that magical moment. Some additional perks: the equipment is all padded off so anything that is metal is safe guarded which is a major plus. They communicate with you via text which is very convenient. They're very good with make ups and reschedules. My daughter loves this place.

5/5

December 4, 2022

No comment provided.

4/5

October 9, 2022

Cute. At young age group for my granddaughter. Seems to be clean. Kids are very well controlled