Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Roxbury, NJ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 29, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

December 14, 2022

This place is wonderful and teachers are very helpful. My daughter has progressed a lot in the past year. Makeup class is super easy to schedule and plenty of options for camps.

5/5

December 3, 2022

We were at the little gym for a birthday party and my boys absolutely loved it! Not only we’re the activities great, but the staff was personable and organized! What a great party!!!

5/5

November 22, 2022

I've been taking my son to The Little Gym of Roxbury since he was four months old and he's had a fantastic experience. We recently held his fourth birthday here and this was our experience: I loved that after set up I could relax a little bit and talk to the other parents - also, all of the parents did not have to chase their kids around. My son loved showing his friends around the gym. The kids had a wonderful time running around and saving the world with Mr. George. All of the kids were excited and engaged.

5/5

October 1, 2022

We love sending our kids to this gym. My son didn’t have the confidence to jump off elevated spaces and after 1 month he now is so brace and confident !

5/5

July 10, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 5, 2022

10 out of 10! we love the songs, activities, skills and sign language!!

5/5

February 23, 2022

We had our first class today and my son had a blast. He’s 6 months old and has a lot of energy. We unfortunately do not have the space to let him run free indoors so this was a great opportunity to try out new skills, strengthen other skills, as well as the freedom to roam around. Danielle was extremely friendly and personable and she took great care of him when showing us new skills to try.

5/5

August 13, 2021

My son loves it there! He has so much fun there and loves all the teachers. A fun and safe environment for kids!

5/5

August 13, 2021

I like that there is an educational & class atmosphere, but the kids also have the freedom to do what they want or skip an activity they are not ready for.

script async type="text/javascript" src="https://cdn.citygro.com/pixel/606901/pixel.js"> <