Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Roxbury, NJ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 17, 2024

Love the little gym in Roxbury! The staff is great!! super friendly and helpful! My daughter has a blast every week ! It has been great for her socialization and development! Highly recommend !!!! Thank you to all the team at the little gym in Roxbury for all that you do for the little ones!!!

5/5

February 16, 2024

Fantastic people, classes are a lot of fun for the kids... And a good workout for the parents. My kids have been coming here for years. It's a great place for them to learn and expand some energy.

5/5

January 28, 2024

Absolutely love the little gym! My daughter , Everly started when she was roughly a year and half old than we stopped due to Covid but just started back after Christmas this year and it’s simply amazing. Very clean, very friendly staff and instructors. My daughter is shy and afraid to try new things and instructor, Mr. Dylan was able to not only get my daughter to go to class without me in the room at first class but also got her to try new gymnastics skills on high beams and bars. Can’t say enough about little gym!

5/5

December 7, 2023

My son loves the little gym! The staff is so fantastic, kind, caring and patient. Little gym roxbury has created a safe, inviting environment for our little to explore, try new things, and learn, while gaining strength and confidence.

5/5

November 8, 2023

My daughter has been attending this location since she was 18 months! She is now 4. The skills she learned from her classes here have resulted in creating a fearless, confident and athletic little girl! She learned to skip, roll, jump in many different ways, focus on her balance and to take instruction from a teacher and follow them!(She was not in daycare) I highly recommend this location. All teachers and the owners are great! If you need something or have questions they always make themselves available!

5/5

October 29, 2023

My son loves the little gym and adores the staff. He talks about it every day, and he points it out every time we drive past. You can tell that they all care about the kids and their work. My son is almost 3, and I love that they don’t push him to do things he doesn’t want to do yet. They are encouraging and motivational while also being understanding of each child’s needs.

5/5

October 16, 2023

We love the little gym. We have been coming here for years

5/5

September 12, 2023

I have been taking my daughter here for a little over 2 years, and she definitely looks forward to coming! The staff is extremely friendly! My daughter has attend a few camp classes during this past summer, where you drop off your child, and they do arts and crafts and gym time for 3 hours! They usually have themes for camp days which makes it super fun for the kids. We have also attended story time and practice times. I 100% recommended the little gym in Roxbury !

5/5

August 22, 2023

10 out of 10! Everyone has been so kind and so welcoming. Our little guy absolutely loves going to The Little Gym! They have supported him in all his developmental goals and we have seen such improvement in his movement and confidence!

5/5

July 19, 2023

Amazing staff, Mr. Dylan is a fantastic teacher! My daughter wakes up excited at 6:30am for her 9:55am class. So happy we enrolled

script async type="text/javascript" src="https://cdn.citygro.com/pixel/606901/pixel.js"> <