Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Baton Rouge, LA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 14, 2024

The Little Gym is a really relaxed environment to explore your child's interest in gymnastics. They can learn new tricks/skills and also get a lot of time on what has their interest that day. My girl has been really focused on bear crawl, but just in the last week, she has been focused on the balance beam.

5/5

March 31, 2024

This was the easiest and best birthday party experience BY FAR!! I’ve done several other places and Erin and her team make everything so fantastically fun for the kids and amazingly easy for the mamas and papas!! The pricing is fair and her passion for what she does totally shines through in all stages of planning. If you’re thinking about booking don’t hesitate DO IT! You will be so glad that you did!

5/5

February 27, 2024

Erin is very friendly, accommodating, organized, and VERY good with young kids! We held our daughter's 4th birthday party at The Little Gym recently and it was a great experience. Highly recommend!

5/5

September 15, 2023

Great class for my baby

5/5

February 5, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

January 14, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

April 27, 2021

We love Little Gym! My daughter started classes at a year old and I don't think I'll ever be able to drag her away from the beam or Ms Erin!

5/5

January 23, 2021

I just tried this place for the first time with my toddlers and it was awesome. The staff is very nice and accommodating plus the place is very clean and has a lot of fun equipment they could play on!

5/5

November 2, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

September 6, 2020

Owner is so accommodating and thoughtful. Classes are so great for kids of all ages!! Our sons birthday party there was perfect. Can’t say enough good things about this place. Bring your kids!!!