Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Lexington East, KY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 7, 2023

Kids always have a great time, and get their energy out too!

5/5

January 7, 2023

Our little ones had a great time at The Little Gym! Thank you!

5/5

January 7, 2023

We’ve been going to TLGfor over a year and we love it! It makes such a difference with our now toddlers balance and social skills!

5/5

January 6, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

January 5, 2023

Elliott loves going to the Little Gym! Anytime we get in the car he says, “are we going to gym class?” The teachers always make us feel welcome and like they truly care about the kids.

5/5

January 3, 2023

We LOVE Little Gym Lexington! The staff is so friendly and encouraging of all children. My 3 year old asks daily if he can go to Little Gym!

5/5

January 2, 2023

I have a 5 year old taking class at the little gym and I like it because she’s very scared to do any kind of jumps and this is helping her a lot. I also have a 8 month and that really helps her crawl and it help her make her muscles stronger they also have a lots of fun.

4/5

November 24, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

September 22, 2022

I couldn’t recommend The Little Gym more!! It is the best place in the region for kids activities (they offer more than just gymnastics!) and the staff is super friendly and 100% kid oriented. The staff definitely cares about the safety of the kids while they work on their skills and always have a positive, empowering environment!! Love love love the little gym!

5/5

September 20, 2022

Highly recommended!