Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Lexington East, KY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 21, 2023

This is an excellent place with amazing people they are really great with my 3 year old and is teaching her valuable skills highly appreciated

5/5

January 19, 2023

Me & my baby are having the best time!! They are so knowledgeable and fun!! 10/10 recommend!!

5/5

January 18, 2023

My kiddo LOVES the little gym. The teachers here are amazing!

5/5

January 14, 2023

The little gym is a great place for kids to get introduced into the movements used in gymnastics. The teachers are very supportive of the kids. We've tried other gymnastics lessons but came back to the little gym.

5/5

January 14, 2023

We love this place! They are positive, friendly, and always encouraging and upbeat. The classes are small and the window allows you to watch if you like. Love this gem! 🤸‍♀️ Parens nights out and camps are also very much loved by my 7 year old girl and me!

5/5

January 14, 2023

Our 17 month old daughter has so much fun at The Little Gym! She’s learned so much since starting. Her class is something we look forward to all week!

5/5

January 14, 2023

My son Stanlee started at the gym in November of 2022 as a bird and he has so much fun running around with kids his age. The staff are amazing they teach skills such as jumping running sign language and so much more!

5/5

January 13, 2023

Great staff, fun environment, my daughter is learning a lot and loves coming every week!

5/5

January 8, 2023

My son loves coming here! The atmosphere is great and I feel that he is safe running, climbing and jumping. Highly recommend!

5/5

January 7, 2023

The teachers were wonderful and very helpful! Our kids had a great time and can’t wait to come back!