Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Lexington East, KY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 22, 2024

I loved employees there, thank you all.

5/5

March 3, 2024

I can not say enough good things about how our son’s second birthday went at The Little Gym. I had multiple check-ins leading up to the party confirming details, and the staff answered every question I had. They provided a lot of supplies so I didn’t have to. The party had STRUCTURE, and the staff was kind and helpful through the entire process. I’ve never been to such a smooth, amazing kids birthday party. I actually got to enjoy it and not worry about running around making sure everything was happening. I’m SO blown away by how great The Little Gym did!

5/5

February 23, 2023

Can't say enough good things about The Little Gym. The staff is amazing. My daughter looks forward to her class every week!

5/5

January 28, 2023

My 2 year old absolutely loves her hour here and looks forward to it every week. The staff are extremely professional and work great with kids. We absolutely recommend it!

5/5

January 27, 2023

Love this place!!!

5/5

January 27, 2023

The little gym has helped my son create bonds with the students as well as the instructors. He is excited every time we drive to the little gym. Incredible staff who go above and beyond caring for the students as well as the parents! My son has learned so much from the little gym and I can not wait to see the social, physical, and emotional skills he will continue to learn moving forward.

5/5

January 26, 2023

The staff at Little Gym Lexington East are so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. So glad we enrolled our girl in a class. She has loved the activities and skills taught during class and the friends she has made along the way!

5/5

January 25, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

January 25, 2023

We've been members at the little gym for over a year now. We love all the instructors, especially Mr. Isaac. It's a great place for your child to develop social skills, coordination, confidence - and burn off some energy, especially during the colder months!

5/5

January 24, 2023

Absolutely adore The Little Gym. All the teachers are so kind and knowledgeable. We love coming here!!!!