Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

May 19, 2024

We had my son's 4th birthday party there. It was so perfect! From start to finish Diamond and Sarah took such care in each activity and each child. Set up and clean up was taken care of, it was great. I highly recommend it!

5/5

May 19, 2024

My daughter Norah loves going to the Little Gym. Every Saturday morning she wakes up excited and says “its gym day!!!!” Our teacher Ms. Abba is my daughter’s absolute favorite and we are so glad we chose this class!

5/5

May 19, 2024

Tuve la oportunidad de estar en la clase de prueba me encantó es acogedor, limpio y con un personal súper apasionadas, de verdad que muy a gusto con las actividades, nos dieron un reconocimiento de asistencia, es bastante educativo integrativo y recreacional. Sin dudarlo pasé y tomé su clase y pasé un momento ameno con su chiquitito.

5/5

May 19, 2024

This is by far one of my daughter’s favorite activities/places. She attends weekly classes, all of the summer camps, parent survival nights, and special events. It is like having a little gym family - the staff know all of the kids as they enter the door, they are very energetic and keep the kids engaged, and the owners are so nice and personable. They do all they can to accommodate needs. They know how to help kids through any struggles they are expressing. I also appreciate the age level advancement that allows kids to move through their skills, while the teachers also know how to meet the kids where they are at. I highly recommend and we will be long time members for sure (I believe this is our second year and counting)!

5/5

May 19, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 18, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of hosting my baby's first birthday party at The Little Gym Meridian, and I can't say enough good things about our experience! The staff was absolutely amazing with kids ranging from 1 to 7 years old. They ensured the safety of all the children while engaging them in fun, interactive activities that kept everyone entertained. Planning the party was a breeze thanks to Ms. Connie and her incredible team. They were organized, attentive, and went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly. We couldn't be more pleased with how everything turned out, and we will definitely be planning another birthday party at The Little Gym Meridian in the future. If you're looking for a fun, safe, and well-coordinated place for your child's celebration, this is the spot! Thank you again to the entire TEAM for making our day unforgettable!

5/5

May 18, 2024

We love the little gym and ms Abba!!

5/5

May 18, 2024

Very clean facility with dedicated staff to help your kids build on confidence and coordination skills. I’ve been taking my 4 year old here and she absolutely loves it. It’s a combination of free and structured play which is great for toddlers. The members discounts on parents night and other events is a plus !

5/5

May 18, 2024

Ms. Parker is just incredible and patient! Our 3 year old loves the Little Gym! Highly recommend.

5/5

May 18, 2024

We love the little gym! My daughter loves her teachers Ms. Jordan and Ms. Aba!