Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

May 21, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 21, 2024

My son loves it here. The coaches are great. He gets so excited when he hears we're going to the gym. With one class and two open gym times a week it's the only kids gym or athletic classes I have found that allows him to take 3 classes a week for $118 a month. Probably the best deal you'll find and lots of free events on top of that

5/5

May 21, 2024

Great place to have a little kids birthday! Very accommodating attendants. The children had a blast and were safe in an active fun environment.

5/5

May 21, 2024

My twins always have a blast with Miss Abba in the Giggleworms class! Seeing their confidence grow has been wonderful.

5/5

May 21, 2024

Absolutely love the little gym! Both my kids have gone here! The staff is so friendly and sweet! So good for the little ones to burn out energy.

5/5

May 21, 2024

I just had the best experience with my 10-month-old baby tonight at the Little Gym Eagle. As a first-time parent, I was a bit hesitant to bring my little one to a gym class, but I was blown away by the warmth, professionalism, and care that the teacher showed to my baby and all the other little ones. She learned so much from only one class. We immediately returned home, and I signed up for a membership. We've already recommended this class to all my friends with little ones, and we can't wait to come back again next time.

5/5

May 21, 2024

We love the Little Gym! My daughter started w/ the toddler classes a few years ago & now she’s progressed all the way into the advanced gymnastics class. The amazing teachers there, have taught her how to do cartwheels, handstands, round-offs & she’s getting so close to doing unassisted flips. I really like that the Little Gym can cater to any skill level that your child may be at.

5/5

May 19, 2024

1000/10 recommend the Little Gym! Their team is incredible, so full of energy & patience. We go once a week for a class and just had my daughter’s 5th birthday party here and had the best time. They took care of everything (we brought food) and the kids had a blast.

5/5

May 19, 2024

My mom got our daughter a gymnastics membership for her 2nd birthday and it was the best gift! She really loved her classmates and instructor. So much so that we decided to do her 3rd birthday party there and the staff really made it super simple and really fun for us and all the guests. Thanks to everyone at Little Gym for the great work they do!

5/5

May 19, 2024

Lots of fun for the kids.