Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Torrance, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 4, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

August 18, 2021

We are obsess with Little Gym! My little bud is just under 2 and this is his favorite time of week! Very clean facility & kind and attentive staff. So thrilled to have found this awesome gym for my toddler!

5/5

May 16, 2021

I couldnt be happier that I decided to go to the bug class with my little bug. We had so much fun! Very covid conscience and super friendly. My son had a blast and we ended up enrolling and becoming a member so we can have even more fun in the future!

5/5

May 4, 2021

We love The Little Gym😍!! My daughter has been coming hear for three years now. She has grown in so many way....

5/5

August 31, 2020

My daughter started her first class of gymnastics and was required to wear a mask for 60 minutes. There were 4 kids 4-5yrs old and I watched from outside as we were social distancing . Sadly my daughter wasn't doing so well with the mask, and ended up overheating. We felt this class wasn't for her for the time being. My Little Gym of Torrance was very communicative, and allowed us to cancel the classes with a credit. We appreciate them working with us and hope to take some other type of class soon.

5/5

May 30, 2020

My little one just celebrated her 2nd birthday at the Little Gym and she had a blast! Thank you so much for making her birthday day(Elmo theme)extra special!

5/5

October 28, 2019

This is a wonderful place! im so happy to have found it for my little one!

5/5

November 12, 2017

Cool

5/5

June 14, 2017

This is the best place to take your kids when you would like them to interact with kids on another level. It's such a great environment for the kid and the instructors are absolutely phenomenal!!

5/5

July 13, 2016

Clean and great for gymnastics. The teachers are always friendly and creative with the children. Children learn how to move, keep balance and how to share. Great family environment.