Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Torrance, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

August 20, 2023

The staff is very friendly and helpful. My child enjoys the gymnastics and is happy to be here. The facility is clean, which is nice, and there are many cafes around so parents can relax.

5/5

May 2, 2023

We love The Little Gym!! Our son always has so much fun playing and learning and burning some of that never ending energy! The instructors are so helpful and so nice and the classes are well organized with fun learning techniques and activities! Our son started at 10 months old and is now 2 and a half. He’s learned to play so well with others and it’s a joy to see him have so much fun. We also get to participate in the fun and be active with them as well. Highly recommended for your little ones!

5/5

April 23, 2023

We absolutely love The Little Gym 😍, Miss Jamie is a gem & so is the rest of her staff. My baby started coming at 4months and I thought it would be pointless for her being so young but boy was I wrong. She hit so many developmental milestones sooner than expected due to watching other/ older babies in class copying them. It’s so good to get out of the house for a hour every week and start putting tiny muscles to use with friendly staff and other amazing parents of tiny humans. Definitely a 10/10 place for your littles!

5/5

November 12, 2022

Excellent professional instruction.

5/5

November 5, 2022

My 7 y.o. recently started gymnastics. The Little Gym was the only one in the area that I found to have beginners class for her age. She loves her class, and is learning a lot. Parents are invited to participate in a monthly showcase, which encourages the child's interest and family involvement.

5/5

November 5, 2022

Such a great place for kids! Started bringing my daughter here soon after the pandemic and I was a bit worried about the cleanliness or exposure to germs. I was wrong! So clean, so organized and so much fun. My daughter absolutely loves her "jumping class" and loves Miss Jamie and all the amazing staff! I love that each time we walk in they greet her by name and know exactly who she is. They teach them great skills and it's an awesome way to get kids to socialize, learn routines and follow rules. Highly recommend!!!

5/5

November 5, 2022

If you are looking for a place where your kiddo will have fun.. try you out.. and you won’t regret it

5/5

June 11, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

December 17, 2021

Best Gym Clean ,Staff very nice, Strongly recomend

5/5

November 27, 2021

Love coming here my daughter has learned so much about herself. How to socialize with others and how to be willing to try new things has been the most gratifying. She looks forward to playing and learning every week. Prices are fair and plenty of classes throughout the week. They offer camp like classes and longer sessions for parents needing a break. The staff is super friendly and helps answer any questions.