Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Morgan Hill, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 27, 2021

Always a pleasurable experience for not only the kids but also the parents

5/5

October 16, 2020

The owner Carol was so wonderful, walked us through everything, and answered all the questions we had not only about the classes offered, but also their sanitation procedures to keep everyone safe. 5 stars for sure and we can't wait to for our next class!

5/5

February 14, 2020

Both my kids have always had such fun at Little Gym Morgan Hill!

5/5

November 27, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

November 24, 2019

The instructors are super friendly and encouraging and the skills challenge and push my son to try something new. He has acquired new skills that wouldn’t have happened in a home setting (hanging from bars/rings, balancing on beams, crab walks on bars...etc.). We LOVE The Little Gym!!!

5/5

November 13, 2019

Great place to start the kids young in gymnastics and dance!

5/5

July 24, 2019

Love the little gym of Morgan Hill, the teachers are great and the place is so clean! My son has been here since he was a birdie and now is graduating out of the super beasts class and my daughter is starting as a birdie in the fall! Carol has done a great job with staffing and keeping the place in tip top shape!!

5/5

July 16, 2019

We love being able to see the class move effortlessly with the help of the teacher. While still letting our little ones explore independently.

5/5

July 15, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

May 31, 2019

No comment provided.

!-- The Little Gym of Morgan Hill --> <