La Canada/La Crescenta, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

August 20, 2021

My grand kids see too love it. Teachers are kind and fun.

5/5

April 3, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

January 10, 2021

This place is amazing. Our daughter has been coming here since she was 18 months old, and we loved it so much we enrolled our son as soon as he was old enough. The staff is very caring and considerate, and they take the time to learn the personalities of each student. The owner Gina is awesome, and that translates to the instructors. AJ and Erin, who specialize working with the younger children (6 mo.- 3yrs), are absolutely amazing. They each have a way of nurturing the best out of the little ones in their class. Ariel and Menal, who specialize working with the older children (3+), are also very adept at encouraging and helping build confidence. Highly recommend Little Gym to all parents, especially during these times when we're starved for activities for our little ones. You won't regret it.

5/5

October 6, 2020

Great place for kids under the age of 7 or 8. Lots of fun - with energetic staff!

5/5

November 22, 2019

I like the combo gymnastics dance classes as it gives my 6-year old daughter a taste of different forms of exercise and movement.She loves this format which is the right length of time too, not too short and not too long. On the first day of class she was afraid to try the different pieces of equipment both because some were a little off the ground and also because she didn’t have the strength to use them. She has progressed Over the last six months and has overcome her fears and improved in balance, agility and strength. Her dance class has allowed her to be creative by developing choreography both individually and as part of a team. It’s a well rounded program and the staff is exceptional. I would recommend The Little Gym to anyone who wants to give their child A chance to be a kid in a safe environment and to grow and develop skills that they may not Otherwise be able to develop in a normal school setting.

5/5

November 14, 2019

Our son loves coming here! The instructors are so patient, kind and fun. We did a birthday party here and it was fantastic. The instructors played a bunch of fun games with the kids the first hour and the second hour was snacks and cake. They took care of all the set-up and clean-up. A+ experience.

5/5

September 21, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

September 11, 2019

My kids LOVE the Little Gym. We have been going there for over 5 years. They have plenty of engaging activities and a big, safe place for them to run around and try new things in. We’ve had 2 birthday parties there as well and everyone always has a blast! Highly recommend it!

5/5

August 6, 2019

Very friendly staff, great facility and fun activities for my active baby! She loves it.

5/5

July 31, 2019

No comment provided.