La Canada/La Crescenta, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 12, 2022

Amazing place I take my child to little Gym and he is very happy the personal and instructor the are the best and very nice!!!!👍👍👍

5/5

May 10, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 9, 2022

Love the little gym!!! It's full of helpful and warm staff who are energetic and can manage young children very well. There is great activities and lots of skill building for little gymnasts!!!

5/5

April 4, 2022

My 2.5 year old loves every class- exploring all movement and learning new skills. She never wants to leave!

5/5

March 24, 2022

Highlight of The Little Gym is the strong sense of independence instructors teach as well as showing children that group interaction can be fun. No kid gets left as a wallflower being if children aren't playing amongst each other then an instructor will be leading them in some form of activity. Pricing is average Space is clean Staff friendly and patient. Have Fun 🎈

5/5

February 14, 2022

Highly recommend it. They have a well-thought-out program to help kids develop into mindful, skillful, smart, fit and caring people. Teachers are super nice.

5/5

January 24, 2022

My daughter is going there one month and she is really enjoying it. 👏 Really happy to see that she is happy ❤

5/5

January 23, 2022

Our daughter loves The Little Gym of La Canada! We’ve been going for 3 weeks now and the instructors are all so informative during classes on exactly what is being taught. And they are so present and wonderful with each of the little ones throughout class. Highly recommend this for your kids!

5/5

January 21, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

November 25, 2021

My daughter started gymnastics about 3 months ago and she absolutely loves it! All teachers are great at communicating with parents, they are very patient and loving with all the children. Mannalh (sorry if I misspelled your name) took the time to explain to us what our daughter needs improvement on, she explained the progress she has made and answered all our questions.