Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Clovis, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 14, 2021

The Little Gym is a little gem! The staff are very helpful and the gym and equipment is very clean and well kept. My four year old daughter loves attending the seasonal camps when school is not in session and I feel that she is very safe there.

5/5

December 14, 2021

My son LOVES it. He cries when we leave. He is a pandemic baby so he doesn’t leave the house until it’s “mastics” day haha. He started off just running in circles to release energy now he can grab and hang from bars unassisted , walk balance beam unassisted and even can jump on his own which was a struggle for him. I highly recommend ! We will be doing this for as long as he lets us !

5/5

December 14, 2021

Such an amazing place. The teachers are all so kind and really teach the children. Love the atmosphere!!

5/5

December 14, 2021

I love this place! The instructors are knowledgeable and kind. They are wonderful with the kids, and all of my children love going every week. It is really affordable for what you get.

5/5

December 14, 2021

Kids had a blast at their first session!

5/5

September 4, 2021

Beautiful clean space. Great staff!

5/5

August 24, 2021

This place is awesome! Finally found an activity my girls LOVE doing. Such a good experience from the front desk staff, to the coaches. The facility was clean and the coaches were fun and patient with the little ones. Definitely worth the money!

5/5

August 24, 2021

Our daughter is obsessed with The Little Gym! So much so that when we drive past it she wants to go in. She loves Miss Mia and has loved each class. Worth the $$!

5/5

August 23, 2021

My daughter loves the Little Gym!!!

5/5

August 22, 2021

The Little Gum of Clovis is a fantastic place for any child to grow and learn. They are inclusive of everyone. The staff is kind and helpful. Love this place!