Reviews

The Little Gym of West Ashley Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.71 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 March 8, 2017

I love the teachers and how much they care for the kids. My son was having some trouble in the karate class and Mr. Eric went way above and beyond my expectations to help him and it made all the difference to my son. The classes are a good exercise for my kids and they have fun in them!


10/10 March 7, 2017

I love how fun they are for the kids and how amazing the teachers are with all of the kids. My kids have learned so much from Little Gym classes and have had a blast while taking them.


10/10 February 21, 2017

My little girl has so much fun and learns so much. The staff is fantastic! You can tell it's not just a job, they truly love all of the kids.


10/10 February 8, 2017

There is variety every week; the instructors know the children by name and genuinely care about them. The skills are attainable for the children even if they cannot attain it the first week since they review and come back to old skills so the child can keep practicing them.


10/10 February 7, 2017

No comment provided.


8/10 February 6, 2017

No comment provided.


10/10 January 31, 2017

I like that my son has a place to play and practice his gross motor skills.


10/10 January 30, 2017

The teachers they have so much patience with the kids and helping my ladybug come out her shyness


10/10 January 16, 2017

The whole atmosphere is positive and low pressure.


10/10 January 16, 2017

The programs are fun, and the teachers and staff are amazing!


10/10 January 16, 2017

The staff at the little gym is amazing. They are very kind and nurturing towards children. There are multiple fun programs for both boys and girls. I will continue to refer The Little Gym West Ashley to friends.


10/10 January 5, 2017

No comment provided.


10/10 January 2, 2017

My child loves the teachers, environment, activities and crafts.


9/10 January 2, 2017

Staff is great, programs are fun and well executed.


9/10 December 27, 2016

Dedicated staff


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class for $20.00

Check it out!