Reviews

The Little Gym Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

img-zero-to-ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely

9.585858 Rating!

Based on most recent 99 reviews

9/10 August 29, 2016

The trainers were friendly , giving all kids an equal chances and help them to be blended in the sessions specially in ghe case of the new members.


10/10 August 29, 2016

I liked the enthusiasm of the teacher, and how she engaged my 3 year old.


10/10 August 29, 2016

Friendly, fun and clean. I love that the teachers know are kind and learn the babies names.


10/10 August 29, 2016

Mr. Brian is wonderful at getting everychild involved. He is the perfect teacher. He pushes the children to do things that challenge a child but also falls back when the child doesn't want to participate in an activity.


10/10 August 29, 2016

No comment provided.


10/10 August 29, 2016

They keep the children engaged and are about having fun not just teaching a skill


10/10 August 29, 2016

No comment provided.


9/10 August 29, 2016

Teachers are very professional and every class they do different activities.


10/10 August 29, 2016

Great teachers and environment!


10/10 August 29, 2016

Loved the activities, and Kelsey did a great job with the kids.


10/10 August 29, 2016

What I enjoyed most was the interaction between the instructors and the children. The high levels of energy were always a pleasure. Gymnastics was a blast for both myself and Samantha!


10/10 August 29, 2016

I love that the Little Gym classes are so varied but still have consistency to them, which helps the children anticipate what's going to happen but still have the excitement of learning many new skills. The instructors are kind, patient and encouraging and are committed to helping the children further their abilities as well as to help them build confidence. The classes are fun but are also helping my daughter experience success and develop an appreciation for practice.


10/10 August 29, 2016

The social skill lessons and structured activities


10/10 August 29, 2016

Fun, relaxed atmosphere for learning gymnastics skills without the pressure to compete


9/10 August 29, 2016

The fact that when my daughter comes home practicing what she has learned.


Ready for some fun?

Find the Little Gym Nearest You