Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Rockwall, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 9, 2024

I think this place is great for younger kiddos. There are so many benefits they get from going. Socialization, motor skills, sharing, following directions, structure, and so much more. The owner is our fave teacher. She is very clear in her directions and great with the kiddos. I highly recommend checking them out!!!

5/5

February 6, 2024

Fantastic experience all around! It was our first day and the entire staff was so friendly. It has some structure but some free play and just no pressure if your kiddo wants to do their own thing too. Clean and great activities! My kiddo had a blast and we signed up!

5/5

November 4, 2023

We love the Little Gym! So many things to do! Love that there’s a class participation portion but the kids can also run free and play on the gym equipment. The teachers are wonderful with the kids! HIGHLY recommend The Little Gym for your child as a great way to learn new ways to use their bodies and to get energy out!

5/5

August 25, 2023

My little 3 1/2 year old now goes here and she is really shy. But she has really opened up since coming here interacting with other kids as well as the one-on-one support she gets from the staff to develop her skills and try new things. They have a fun safe environment with lots of new activities for the kids each week. You can tell they really care about the kids and their progress.

5/5

August 24, 2023

Happy 6th birthday to The Little Gym in Rockwall! Our son has been going to weekly classes for the past 6 months and he loves it! The classes have helped him develop motor skills, socialization skills, as well as make new friends. The instructors are all very friendly and caring. Special shout out to Miss Maddy, our son's favorite instructor 🙂

5/5

August 21, 2023

We love Little Gym Rockwall! Our son gets so excited every time we pull into the parking lot! Everyone is kind, helpful and patient. It’s a place our son feels safe and confident to explore and try new things. Definitely worth the money!

5/5

August 21, 2023

We love The Little Gym! We originally tried a class as a way to beat the summer heat (and it’s been great for that). We knew our daughter would learn some new skills, but over time we’ve also seen her learn about confidence, patience, sharing, and group dynamics. The instructors are amazing! They learned her name day one and balance individual attention and group activities well. I would recommend any parents with young kids to give it a try.

5/5

August 21, 2023

Happy 6th birthday to our favorite Little Gym!! 3 out of 4 of my kids have attended or do attend. The staff are so sweet and accommodating, and my kids can't wait to come to class everyday! They love their teachers wholeheartedly! We love this little gym

5/5

August 9, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 5, 2023

Great atmosphere. Staff is always friendly/ happy when we are here. The staff has been patience and adapted when handling their classes. Our daughter always has a blast coming here.