Mockingbird / Abrams, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 24, 2021

The Little Gym has been a great Saturday activity for us! Ms Emily was the best teacher who kept a class of babies engaged and having a blast.

5/5

February 13, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

February 27, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

February 18, 2020

My 2 year old daughter takes gym and swim classes here and we absolutely love it. She looks forward to it every single week and the teachers here are very knowledgeable about what they do! They make you feel like family. The facility is very clean as well, which is very important to me. I can see the progress my daughter makes every time we go and that is most satisfying. On top of that they make learning and growing skills FUN! Highly recommend this place.

4/5

February 13, 2020

My granddaughter loves it!

5/5

May 5, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

March 18, 2019

We just did a birthday party for my 4 y.o. daughter -- she and her friends loved it. We picked the Dora theme (they do a quest, and the kids get to go over a big wheel as part of it, which was a hit). The kids are engaged the entire time, doing everything TOGETHER, with several TLG members leading and curating the activities. Tip: don't be late to the party so you don't miss the full hour of fun!

5/5

January 11, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

July 8, 2018

Been going here for years with our young son. He loves it. The staff is awesome!

5/5

July 2, 2018

No comment provided.