Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Katy, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

August 20, 2022

My little boy absolutely loves The Little Gym. The teachers are very sweet, encourage all the little ones ny name and provide a variety of activities to keep them moving. My little boy has his favorite activities, but Ms. Kim is always encouraging him to try the new skill of the week.

5/5

August 20, 2022

My daughter has been attending the birds, child/parent class for about 6 months now and have had an amazing experience! The teachers have all been great but Ms. Kim deserves an extra shoutout. She always brings fun, energy and care to the classes and I can’t recommend them enough!

5/5

June 17, 2022

Such a fun and great place for children. Our toddler went today for a trial and I was impressed on the instructors knowledge and enthusiasm during the class. Each activity is guided but at the same time allows the freedom for each child to choose and learn at their own pace. Rare to see this approach, we are definitely signing up.

5/5

June 13, 2022

Great place for birthday parties!!! Just had my daughters 4th birthday party at this location. We booked the princess theme party. They took care of everything. They decorated, set everything up, welcomed the guest, served the food, cut the cake, etc. They kept the kids entertained. All employees are very nice. Also, the place is very clean. My daughter really enjoyed her party. They exceeded my expectations.

5/5

May 17, 2022

My daughter loves her gym class and her teachers. Very clean, and a super friendly staff.

5/5

April 26, 2022

Super cute, my two toddlers love coming here!

5/5

November 29, 2021

We've always had great experiences at this location. The teachers are so friendly and inviting while making sure they stay on task and learn. I'd highly recommend coming to see what is offered

5/5

September 30, 2021

This place looks awesome we stopped by today to check it out because we want to enroll our daughter in some activities and they have such a great variety for so many ages everybody was super friendly the facility was very neat and clean and they have very affordable package deals!

5/5

March 25, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

October 24, 2020

No comment provided.