Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Houston-Bellaire, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 14, 2018

The people who work there are very nice and my daughter likes the gym

5/5

September 12, 2018

Great place to play and learn in a safe environment.

5/5

September 12, 2018

Best tlg ever..coaches are the best and niko loves it and cannot get enough of class

5/5

September 8, 2018

We have been with the little gym for more than 5 years! They are so accommodating schedule wise and really understand that kids will be kids. They encourage them and push them gently to achieve personal goals. The instructors are amazing!

5/5

September 5, 2018

The Little Gym Bellaire is great! My son loves going to class twice a week and he is always gets so excited when we show up. Every instructor is kind and you can tell they really love what they do. Highly recommend for kids of all ages!

4/5

July 22, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

April 18, 2018

My now 8 year old started at The Little Gym when he was four. His teachers were encouraging, energetic and instilled a love of gymnastics. I highly recommend their program!

5/5

April 5, 2018

I love how patient and respectful the coaches are with my daughter. Her confidence has grown so much, and continues to grow, with the help of staff encouraging her and allowing her to progress at her own pace. We love this gym so much that we moved out of the area and still make the drive every Monday!

5/5

March 21, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

March 13, 2018

No comment provided.