Asheville, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 11, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

December 10, 2023

My child loves the little gym and all the teachers! Especially Ms. Sugar!!

5/5

December 10, 2023

Highly RECOMMEND!!! My kiddo has been attending the little gym in south Asheville for gymnastics for years and always looks forward to it. Ms. Rainbow & Ms. Hamburger are so wonderful and seriously have a gift with the kids. They do a great job keeping the kids on task and learning and moving but still letting them be kids. My kiddo in particular doesn’t love other kids touching her, it’s important to me that she’s not forced to let other kids touch her. I love that the teachers respect that completely, they don’t force anything and they let her be her unique self which makes her trust them and want to do/learn more. It’s a really great program.

5/5

December 8, 2023

Our daughter has been going there since she was 10 months old and we were in class with her. She is now almost 4 and is in class all on her own. She has loved it there from the very beginning! She created such a great relationship with her teachers, we especially love Mrs Banana and Mrs Hamburger!!! Can’t wait for our second to get here so we can enroll her too!

5/5

December 7, 2023

I love that The Little Gym has given my son an opportunity to get out and explore in a safe clean environment with kids his age. It has been great to watch him grow from crawling to walking and how different things peak his interest each week. I also like that they are always doing something to give back to the community each month. Thank you!

5/5

December 6, 2023

Such happy people! Feels like family!

5/5

December 6, 2023

It’s amazing that they offer classes to kids of such a young age! All the staff is amazingly friendly, great with kids, and makes The Little Gym worth attending for years and years!

5/5

December 5, 2023

We love Little Gym! Fantastic teachers and such fun classes!

5/5

December 5, 2023

My 5 year old is obsessed with her gymnastics class at the Little Gym! I've loved seeing her confidence grow and her skills improve. It's all fun and games, no pressure. The instructors are SO FUN and energetic, I am super amazed by their smiling positive attitudes and kindness towards the kids. We love the whole experience!

5/5

December 5, 2023

Great place for kids! We love Little Gym!