Asheville, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 6, 2024

We look forward to our classes at The Little Gym each week. The teachers are so kind, fun, patient and encouraging. We also appreciate that they support the community with outreach programs, classes etc. You always get a warm greeting when you walk in and they know your child by name. Thanks for lifting up our children with your positivity!

5/5

December 31, 2023

Love this little gym! Both my girls love to come here. 1 is in class the other is not. Miss Sugar is my oldests favorite and Miss Hamburger is my youngests favorite . They both just gravitate to the teachers. It is such a great experience to be there. They learn so much!

5/5

December 28, 2023

My daughter started at Little Gym a few months ago and she loves it! Every week she is building new skills and having loads of fun. The facility is kept clean and staff are so friendly.

5/5

December 21, 2023

My daughter’s favorite hour of the week! The gym is clean, the staff is incredible, and the skills and confidence the kids gain is unmatched. We’ll be loyal members for as long as we can.

5/5

December 20, 2023

My five year old daughter loves her classes! All the instructors are great! They do all kinds of events for the kids it’s a great facility!

5/5

December 19, 2023

Teachers/instructors are patient and attentive. The staff goes above and beyond to let parents know what the kids are working on and engages family members to bring them into what each class is about. Great experience and I can actually see my child listening and taking direction and generally excited to come back each week. We love the little gym!

5/5

December 18, 2023

The best place for your kiddo to get all the energy out! My 3yo lovvves coming to her class. Great for the price. Teachers are so patient and amazing. 5⭐️

5/5

December 15, 2023

I’ve seen so much development in confidence and motor skills since we’ve been here! Great instruction from caring and friendly staff, and the bday party we did was a huge success, the staff took care of the party so we could interact with our kid! This place is a 10 out of 10!

5/5

December 15, 2023

If I could give a 10 star I totally would, Just sign up now you wont regret it! We started my daughter in classes when she was 5 months old and she is now 2 years old. I truly believe the classes, her friends in the classes, and the amazing instructors have allowed her to develop in ways that she would have not been exposed to if it were not for these classes! ALL the teachers are amazing and truly care about each child. You are ALWAYS greeted with a smile when you walk in making you feel like your the best mama and child! Its not just playing (although the littles may think so) there are soooo many learning/teaching opportunities that are incorporated into each and every class! We consider TLG Asheville to be apart of our family! You know when your child talks about Ms. Banana, Ms. Hamburger, and Ms. Sugar daily that she truly loves them! Thank you all!

5/5

December 14, 2023

We absolutely love The Little Gym of Asheville! My daughter looks forward to going to “nastics” as she calls it, with Ms. Amber every week!! My girl is so confident and learns new skills every class. All the teachers are so caring and truly get to know their kids!! Highly recommend these classes for anyone looking to enroll their kid in gymnastics! Can’t say enough about them!