Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Scarsdale, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 7, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

December 16, 2022

My 2 year old loves Gym! She gets so excited every Sat for Gym class. The coaches/staff are amazing and all so sweet! We are so happy with our decision to enroll her.

5/5

December 10, 2022

Our daughter loves to exercise. The team is terrific and we see great value in the program.

5/5

December 4, 2022

The programs at the Little Gym are so much fun. My son has progressed a lot since he started his classes there and is always excited to go. The coaches are super supportive and welcoming. I highly recommend it!

5/5

July 25, 2022

My 3yo totally loves it! Every coach here is amazing and they are really teaching gymnastics while having fun! My daughter kept talking about the “gym school” and always asked us to take her back! Highly recommend.

5/5

June 16, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 8, 2022

My little one has been going to Little Gym for 2 years. We love it and the instructors are fantastic! Highly recommend!

5/5

May 31, 2022

We love The Little Gym, especially our teacher Ms. Bianca! It has been great for my daughter's social and physical development!

5/5

May 17, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 14, 2022

No comment provided.