Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Roxbury, NJ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 16, 2023

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Miss Kim, Miss Maya, Miss Katie and all of the other teachers at little gym. They get my little ones wiggles out and are so patient and kind with them. Thank you!

5/5

July 16, 2023

Our son loves going to The little Gym! He has so much energy and this place is a prefect fit for him, he gets to run, jump, swing, roll. His social and gross motor skills has improved. Teachers are wonderful and our son is always having a great time!

5/5

May 14, 2023

Mr. George is wonderful, and my son always has fun here. I have noticed his motor skills have really improved since he started too.

5/5

May 4, 2023

Love the little gym! Amazon stuff and my son has the best time.

5/5

May 3, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

April 26, 2023

Excellent 4th birthday party! Everyone had a wonderful time and it was perfect. Staff was kind, friendly and efficient. Kids really enjoyed themselves. Timing was great. We also have taken classes there and it is always clean and the instructors are awesome. Highly recommend!

5/5

April 26, 2023

Such a cute idea and concept for kids to play and learn at the same time! So happy I signed up my son!

5/5

April 22, 2023

We recently had our daughters 4th birthday party in the little gym of Roxbury. Everything was perfectly arranged. The teachers were very professional and they made sure kids enjoyed their gym sessions. It was very playful and inclusive.They even have a separate dinning area for party. We didn’t have to do anything other than just to show up. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the little gym of Roxbury for toddler birthday parties.

5/5

February 25, 2023

We have taken 3 classes so far at the Little Gym of Roxbury and have loved every class! Our 13 month old son is having so much fun and his walking has improved tremendously since starting ! The instructors are all wonderful and so kind and patient. They keep the class entangling but also give the children time for that independent exploration time. We are so happy we joined!

5/5

January 8, 2023

Great classes and events throughout the year. Teachers are very patient and positive with the kids.

script async type="text/javascript" src="https://cdn.citygro.com/pixel/606901/pixel.js"> <