LOCK IN YOUR SPOT FOR SUMMER/FALL 2024! 

FOUNDING MEMBER PRICING + WAIVED ENROLLMENT FEE FOR THE FIRST 100 MEMBER SIGN UPS! LEARN MORE!

CALL/TEXT US TODAY: 201-968-8188

Want to Schedule a Free Intro? Click here to find out how!

Interested in joining our Serious Fun team? We're hiring! Check out our current openings here!

The Little Gym of

Englewood, NJ

Kid’s Gymnastics from 4 Months to 12 Years Old

At The Little Gym of Englewood, NJ we believe in developing the whole child from a young age - building a strong body, brain, and character. Our instructors will guide your child's physical, emotional, and social development helping them grow into strong, confident, independent people.

Explore Our Classes >

The Little Gym of

Englewood, NJ

Phone:
Hours:

See our regular, holiday, and special hours.
click here

Waiver:

Save time and sign before your visit.

Sign Here!

Find Your
Double Win!

Starting at 4 months old, your children can experience the encouragement and support to help them grow into strong, healthy, independent people. And, we support you too as you guide your children through all of life's adventures. You build a community and your kid's get some serious fun - that's what we call aDouble Win!From crawling to cartwheels, and handstands to handsprings, watch your child progress and build skills for whatever their future holds.

Explore our classes

The Little Gym Membership

Our simple membership pricing makes it easy for you to join The Little Gym. Your child’s membership covers one or two classes per week. As they grow with The Little Gym, their classes will progress and change but your membership stays the same. It’s simple!

Basic

no commitment
$150/mo

NOW $140/MO WITH OUR FOUNDING MEMBER SPECIAL

  • 1 Class Per Week
  • 2 Classes Per Week
  • Complimentary Member Events
  • 10% off Gym Programs (Birthday Parties, Camps, Parents' Survival Nights)
  • Member Benefits May Vary Based on Capacity

Premium

no commitment
$250/mo

NOW $240/MO WITH OUR FOUNDING MEMBER SPECIAL

  • 1 Class Per Week
  • 2 Classes Per Week
  • Complimentary Member Events
  • 10% off Gym Programs (Birthday Parties, Camps, Parents' Survival Nights)
  • Member Benefits May Vary Based on Capacity

Explore Our Schedule

Week 5

Monday May 27
Tuesday May 28
Wednesday May 29
Thursday May 30
Friday May 31
Saturday Jun 1
Sunday Jun 2
Monday Jun 3
Tuesday Jun 4
Wednesday Jun 5
Thursday Jun 6
Friday Jun 7
Saturday Jun 8
Sunday Jun 9
Monday Jun 10
Tuesday Jun 11
Wednesday Jun 12
Thursday Jun 13
Friday Jun 14
Saturday Jun 15
Sunday Jun 16
Monday Jun 17
Tuesday Jun 18
Wednesday Jun 19
Thursday Jun 20
Friday Jun 21
Saturday Jun 22
Sunday Jun 23
Monday Jun 24
Tuesday Jun 25
Wednesday Jun 26
Thursday Jun 27
Friday Jun 28
Saturday Jun 29
Sunday Jun 30
8:00 AM
9:00 AM

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L
10:00 AM
11:00 AM

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L
12:00 PM

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Bugs

4 Months - 10 Months
L
5:00 PM

Flips/Twisters/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L
6:00 PM

Flips/Twisters/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 AM

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L
9:00 AM

Beasts

19 Months - 30 Months
L

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Beasts

19 Months - 30 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L
10:00 AM

Super Beasts

30 Months - 35 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L

Bugs

4 Months - 10 Months
L
11:00 AM

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L
12:00 PM

Bugs

4 Months - 10 Months
L

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Bugs

4 Months - 10 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L
5:00 PM

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Flips/Twisters/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L
6:00 PM

Flips/Twisters/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Flips/Twisters/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

E

Get Your Kids Ready For…

challenges
||
happiness
||
life
||
success
||
fun
||
opportunity
||
whatever

Discover how The Little Gym of Englewood, NJ helps kids of all ages get moving. Our progressive gymnastics program begins at 4 months with Parent/Child classes and grows with your child through Pre-K and Grade School.

Party at The Little Gym

Our birthday parties are the perfect mix of free-flowing fun and planned activities to celebrate your child’s big day. That’s why we are among the top birthday party places for kids and named Best Gym Party by Parents Magazine.

E

Based on most recent 100 reviews

Based on most recent 100 reviews

FEATURED REVIEWS

When kids are happy, parents are happy. Hear from our members and see why parents love The Little Gym.

No reviews found.

Phone:
Hours:

See our regular, holiday, and special hours.
click here

Waiver:

Save time and sign before your visit.

Sign Here!

the Little gym of Englewood, NJ

Our gym is open to our registered members and party guests only. If you’d like to schedule a tour or introductory class, please contact us.

REGULAR OPEN HOURS

Contact Us For Hours and Availability

HOLIDAY & SPECIAL HOURS


No Special Hours.