Fenton, MO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 8, 2017

Love this place. My kids all enjoy their classes and teachers.

5/5

February 20, 2017

We had our daughter's third birthday party here and I can't recommend it enough. The staff was organized, attentive, and kept all of the kiddos on track. They took care of everything from set up, activities, candles, serving cupcakes, presents, and clean up. The children all had a wonderful time and didn't want to leave!

5/5

February 3, 2017

The teachers are great with my very shy, reluctant son, and they challenge him, yet aren't too pushy. He loves going to class!

5/5

December 27, 2016

We loved my son's birthday party at The Little Gym. The party specialists were so friendly and had great rapport with the kiddos. The games they led were so fun, and they had the perfect mix of games and use of equipment. The equipment in the gym (balance beam, parallel bars, etc) was the right size and was very popular with the kiddos. The party specialists took care of everything, including writing a list of birthday presents by son received, packaging all the presents in bags, and carrying the bags to my car. My son was delighted with the party, and loved the special attention he received. All the kids had a blast. I would highly recommend The Little Gym.

5/5

December 16, 2016

The staff is so welcoming and full of energy and it is contagious with the gymnasts. My daughter can't get enough of the Little Gym. She really enjoys the variety of class activities from week to week. The small classes really help their skills grow by leaps and bounds. A great perk is that class make ups are so flexible. We really appreciate and like the email updates on their skills check. It's amazing to see the weekly progress they make.

5/5

December 16, 2016

Our kids love The Little Gym. The staff is very friendly and interacts amazingly with both our boys.

5/5

December 15, 2016

Absolutely love this place! I cannot get over how much the gymnastics class and etc has helped break my daughter out of her shell since being here. I love the fact that they mix fun education with a sport to get them motivated and get their brains working. Also, there are not enough good words for the ladies who work there. They are all wonderful with the kids and very professional.

5/5

December 15, 2016

The staff are very friendly.... We love it!!!

5/5

December 8, 2016

No comment provided.

5/5

October 11, 2016

Kids at my daughters b-day party loved playing in gym & on the equipment. They had interactive games provided by the girls, that the kids also enjoyed. Kids were actively having fun the whole time & best part is, mommy could just sit back and watch (including.. cutting of cake & serving it, writting down who gave what gift etc)! Setup & take down of decorations all taken care of too! Great experience for my birthday princess & her momma!