Fenton, MO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 14, 2018

We love Little Gym Fenton! We come every week and always leave happy and ready to come back!

5/5

April 14, 2018

We love The Little Gym Fenton! Nina does an awesome job with our class every week and we always go home and asking when we are coming back!

5/5

April 14, 2018

My kiddos love this and everyone is so nice. We enjoy coming to class and they are super flexible!

5/5

April 14, 2018

Amazing and friendly staff. They offer classes for kids even for infants. My daughter recently started going and she loves it! The kids do exercises to help them learn and they get to run around the gym and do different things and play with other kids. My husband and I wish we learned of this sooner! Our daughter would've joined when she was a baby. We recommend The Little Gym of Fenton to everyone.

5/5

April 14, 2018

We love The Little Gym!!

5/5

March 23, 2018

This place is amazing! My 3 younger kids go here. They are great with teaching the children guiding principles of life. Instil core values in the youngsters. The staff is spectacular, great teachers, and super friendly.

5/5

January 20, 2018

My wife and I took our twin boys there(17 months old) the owner is super nice and so was the instructor. We are signing up! Great place friendly and clean

5/5

November 12, 2017

A great atmosphere for the kids amd parents. The teachers are warm and loving with the kiddos! We love it and our little one didn't want to leave!

5/5

June 17, 2017

No comment provided.

5/5

March 22, 2017

We love the Little Gym! My kids have such a great time and come home showing off all their new skills. They can't wait for Little Gym days!!!