Fenton, MO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 3, 2020

Always a great experience for my daughter!

5/5

August 31, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

August 1, 2020

We've been going for 5 years. Ms. Heather and all the teachers are amazing. They do a wonderful job engaging the kids and working with them, and they are very accommodating to work with you for what's best for your kid. They also have great themed summer camps when school is out and do a great job with birthday parties. You provide the cake, they do the rest and it's very affordable.

5/5

April 14, 2019

We love The Little Gym! My daughter continues to learn and grow in a safe nurturing environment. The classes are affordable and it’s rewarding to see her get excited when she heads into class. It’s the best part of our week!

5/5

April 11, 2019

All three kids love the little gym. Very friendly staff and great for birthdays too!!

5/5

April 11, 2019

Teachers are experienced and energetic. We won a mini birthday bash and it was fantastic! They were very attentive to our guests and kiddos. During class my son (4.5 y) loves exploring and interacting with the wonderful staff. My son (1.5y) loves playing on the awesome equipment and exploring the space. As with any class with kids it can get a little hectic, but teachers maintain control and encourage fun and exploration. All classes are in a fun and friendly environment. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5/5

December 27, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

April 15, 2018

My daughter is 3 years and takes one of the gymnastics classes. It's provided a great and safe outlet for her abundance of energy. She's learned a good amount of skills in the short time she's been here, including better listening. She has fun and that makes her parents happy!

5/5

April 15, 2018

We love the little gym in fenton! Our daughter is very shy and they have helped her get out of her shell. She’s learned how to follow directions better and is always so excited to show us her new moves from class. We love her teachers and highly recommend the little gym.

5/5

April 14, 2018

The instructors are fabulous. Great job, Ms. Heather! Thank you everyone!!