Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

The Little Gym of

Springfield, IL

Kid’s Gymnastics from 4 Months to 12 Years Old

At The Little Gym of Springfield, IL we believe in developing the whole child from a young age - building a strong body, brain, and character. Our instructors will guide your child's physical, emotional, and social development helping them grow into strong, confident, independent people.

Explore Our Classes >

The Little Gym of

Springfield, IL

Address:
3043 Hedley Rd, Springfield, Illinois 62704
Phone:
Hours:

See our regular, holiday, and special hours.
click here

Waiver:

Save time and sign before your visit.

Sign Here!

Find Your
Double Win!

Starting at 4 months old, your children can experience the encouragement and support to help them grow into strong, healthy, independent people. And, we support you too as you guide your children through all of life's adventures. You build a community and your kid's get some serious fun - that's what we call aDouble Win!From crawling to cartwheels, and handstands to handsprings, watch your child progress and build skills for whatever their future holds.

Offer valid at participating locations, for new memberships, where available, while supplies last. Must sign up in June and complete three months of membership in order to maintain 50% off one month of membership fees. Use code BIGSAVINGS50 at checkout.

Save 50%

Big Dreams, Big Savings

Ready for Serious Summer Fun? Enroll your child in The Little Gym and watch their big dreams begin! Save 50% off your first month with a three month commitment.

Offer valid at participating locations, for new memberships, where available, while supplies last. Must sign up in June and complete three months of membership in order to maintain 50% off one month of membership fees. Use code BIGSAVINGS50 at checkout.

Explore our classes

The Little Gym Membership

Our simple membership pricing makes it easy for you to join The Little Gym. Your child’s membership covers one or two classes per week. As they grow with The Little Gym, their classes will progress and change but your membership stays the same. It’s simple!

Explore Our Schedule

Week 4

Monday May 27
Tuesday May 28
Wednesday May 29
Thursday May 30
Friday May 31
Saturday Jun 1
Sunday Jun 2
Monday Jun 3
Tuesday Jun 4
Wednesday Jun 5
Thursday Jun 6
Friday Jun 7
Saturday Jun 8
Sunday Jun 9
Monday Jun 10
Tuesday Jun 11
Wednesday Jun 12
Thursday Jun 13
Friday Jun 14
Saturday Jun 15
Sunday Jun 16
Monday Jun 17
Tuesday Jun 18
Wednesday Jun 19
Thursday Jun 20
Friday Jun 21
Saturday Jun 22
Sunday Jun 23
Monday Jun 24
Tuesday Jun 25
Wednesday Jun 26
Thursday Jun 27
Friday Jun 28
Saturday Jun 29
Sunday Jun 30
8:00 AM

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L
9:00 AM

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Bugs

4 Months - 10 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Beasts

19 Months - 30 Months
L

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L
10:00 AM

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L

Sporty Beasts

2 Years - 35 Months
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L
11:00 AM

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L

Flips/Twisters/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L
12:00 PM

Giggle Toes/Good Leaps

4 Years - 6 Years
L
1:00 PM

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L
2:00 PM

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Funny Bugs/Giggle Worms

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Pre-K I Hip Hop/Jazz Funk

4 Years - 6 Years
L
3:00 PM

Flips/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Good Friends

5 Years - 6 Years
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L

Giggle Toes/Good Leaps

4 Years - 6 Years
L
4:00 PM

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L
5:00 PM

Bugs

4 Months - 10 Months
L

Birds

10 Months - 19 Months
L

Flips / Twisters

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Funny Bugs

3 Years - 3 Years
L
6:00 PM

Jazzy Bugs/Giggle Toes

3 Years - 5 Years
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Beasts/Super Beasts

19 Months - 35 Months
L

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L

Giggle Worms/Good Friends

4 Years - 6 Years
L
7:00 PM

Hip Hop Steppers

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Flips/Hot Shots

6 Years - 12 Years
L

Aerials/Jets/Flic-Flacs

6 Years - 12 Years
L
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

E

Get Your Kids Ready For…

challenges
||
happiness
||
life
||
success
||
fun
||
opportunity
||
whatever

Discover how The Little Gym of Springfield, IL helps kids of all ages get moving. Our progressive gymnastics program begins at 4 months with Parent/Child classes and grows with your child through Pre-K and Grade School.

Party at The Little Gym

Our birthday parties are the perfect mix of free-flowing fun and planned activities to celebrate your child’s big day. That’s why we are among the top birthday party places for kids and named Best Gym Party by Parents Magazine.

E

Based on most recent 100 reviews

Based on most recent 100 reviews

FEATURED REVIEWS

When kids are happy, parents are happy. Hear from our members and see why parents love The Little Gym.

No reviews found.

Address:
3043 Hedley Rd, Springfield, Illinois 62704
Phone:
Hours:

See our regular, holiday, and special hours.
click here

Waiver:

Save time and sign before your visit.

Sign Here!

the Little gym of Springfield, IL

Our gym is open to our registered members and party guests only. If you’d like to schedule a tour or introductory class, please contact us.

REGULAR OPEN HOURS

MONDAY
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
TUESDAY
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
WEDNESDAY
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
THURSDAY
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
FRIDAY
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
SATURDAY
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
SUNDAY
8:30 am - 1:00 pm

HOLIDAY & SPECIAL HOURS


No Special Hours.