Reviews

The Little Gym of Cypress Member Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…. read the latest member reviews! The following comments were submitted by members when asked to share feedback on The Little Gym experience. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments exactly as they were provided. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

On a scale of 1 - 10

How likely are you to refer a friend to The Little Gym?

zero to ten
0 = least likely
10 = most likely
Girl reaching up

9.3 Rating!

Based on most recent 100 reviews

10/10 March 18, 2019

Super fun environment for babies plays lovely teachers! We have a great time every time we go to the little gym

Owner Response -


4/10 March 14, 2019

The music is terrible. Most of the time has a monotone man speaking to do things. We are in birdy class.

Owner Response -


10/10 February 5, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 January 18, 2019

I love how patient all the instructors are with the kids. All the instructors do great work. It is my daughter's favorite thing to do each week.

Owner Response -


7/10 January 16, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 January 15, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 January 13, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


2/10 January 7, 2019

I was disappointed that no on ever told me that you HAVE to call to reschedule a class and can not absolutely make it up. I was incredibly upset when the employee at the desk told me there was no way to make up 2 classes my son had missed. LG should have a policy for that that you dont have to call...its ridiculous to think parents will always call ahead to cancel when we are just as busy as you guys are. If calling ahead is an issue why dont you try doing follow up calls to ask why we didnt make it and maybe schedule then? I almost cancelled my membership completely that day and I will be soon most likely because this current policy where we get no one to work with us when we have issues going on that prevent us from calling happens and we dont get to make up those classes - that just shows that you dont really care. I can spend my 90 bucks a month elsewhere for my son to learn sports seriously. The only reason I haven't is because he enjoys the classes for now. But she told me, "sorry that's just the way it is. Cant make it up since you didn't call." Was rude and unprofessional and showed no compassion or care whatsoever.

Owner Response -


10/10 January 2, 2019

Convenient hours. The workers are very friendly and good at what they do with the kids.

Owner Response -


10/10 January 2, 2019

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 January 2, 2019

It varies and is specific for each child’s age.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 31, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 31, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 30, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


10/10 December 24, 2018

No comment provided.

Owner Response -


Thinking about joining?

TRY US OUT!

Interested in trying out The Little Gym? Sign up today and try an introductory class.

Check it out!