Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

November 28, 2023

Our kids love this place. Andrea and the rest of the staff do a great job creating a fun and safe place to learn, explore, and move little bodies and build strength!

5/5

November 27, 2023

What a truly wonderful franchise. I have been fortunate to be apart of The Little Gym team at a young age. These people have turned into my family forever. Life came full circle as I have just recently gotten the change to being my daughter to her class. We are forever thankful and look forward to many more years. The love and devotion the staff has for contributing to the well being of children is unlike anything I’ve seen from a company before. Cheers guys!

5/5

November 27, 2023

My girls loves this place. We can't wait to go back.

4/5

November 26, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

November 25, 2023

We have so much fun at the Little Gym! It’s a perfect class to entertain your littles and have them move around. My 10 month old was in his glory!

5/5

November 22, 2023

We went here for a year. The instructors and owner are so kind and very child-centered. Try a one-time pass and I promise you'll fall in love!

5/5

November 22, 2023

Love this facility! All the coaches know each kid by name. It’s so clean and organized. My children (ages 5 and 9) have so much fun and look forward to class every Monday. I love that you can watch the whole class through the glass wall so you know your kid is safe and having fun!

5/5

November 22, 2023

I am really impressed with this place. It’s tiny but mighty. My child has enjoyed making friends & her teachers are always kind to her. They welcome every child who walks in the door. My child loves coach Gabby & Caroline. My child is 3 but has actually gained skills and improved a lot in only 3 months. It’s also very clean with new equipment

5/5

November 22, 2023

I recently signed up for a membership at The Little Land, and my experience has been nothing short of delightful. From the therapeutic music to the engaging thinking games, every moment spent here is filled with joy for both my baby and me. The staff is exceptionally friendly, and the emphasis on cleanliness and sanitization is evident throughout my visits. My baby has quickly made friends, and the inclusive atmosphere fosters a sense of community. I'm so impressed that I'm considering another membership for dance or gymnastics elsewhere while keeping this one for its fantastic playtime offerings. The idea of multiple locations collaborating would be a great enhancement, allowing for flexibility in choosing the nearest spot. Overall, The Little Land is a gem where fun and cleanliness go hand in hand. I plan to cherish this membership until my child turns five, grateful for the positive experiences and the warm community we've found here. Highly recommended for parents seeking a wholesome playtime haven for their little ones.

5/5

November 22, 2023

No comment provided.