Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

April 11, 2024

The coaches are great with the little kids learning the basics. It's always a fun time.

5/5

April 11, 2024

Coach Taylor is a gem! My little one adores coming here!

5/5

April 11, 2024

I love the staff here! They are fantastic with the kids. My grand daughter is 3 and she looks forward to her class every week.

5/5

April 9, 2024

This has been a wonderful experience for my son, who is 13 months old! The facility is great and the coaches are phenomenal! They always greet my son by name which is so special

4/5

April 9, 2024

The Little Gym in Lodi offers a vibrant and engaging environment for toddlers to explore, learn, and grow while having a blast. My five year old loves coming each week

5/5

April 9, 2024

The staff and teachers are all super patient and kind when working with the kids. Overall a great class to take my little ones to.

5/5

April 9, 2024

I am the nanny. I’m also retired and a child expert. This specific little gym is a perfect fit for my little boy. The instructor, Ellie, is great, speaks succinctly and with enthusiasm. The gym is always clean and smells nice. We love coming every Tuesday @ 11:00 ☺️

5/5

April 8, 2024

We have had a great experience with TLG. Whether it’s their birthdays, Parent Survival Nights, or weekly classes, TLG staff are always so nice and caring!

5/5

April 8, 2024

We love Little Gym! We have been members for 3 years and still love it. There are so many options for class times. We’ve had so many different instructors—Ms. Kim, Ms. Kristin, Mr. Martel, Ms. Maria, and Ms. Gen—and they’re all wonderful!!

5/5

April 8, 2024

Our daughter loves her time at The Little Gym. We take advantage of everything they offer. She takes a weekly class that helps her learn gymnastics and tumbling along with learning how to interact with others. My husband and I love the parents nights. Kiddo gets to run around and play and we can go enjoy an evening out knowing she will be well cared for. Our very favorite part are the camps they offer during school breaks. The themed camps days are so great for letting the littles work off the energy they would normally burn through at school. The Little Gym is such a blessing. Update - We just had our daughter’s birthday party there. I highly recommend it for a great party experience. Scheduling was easy and the pre party communication was excellent. They made sure every base was covering in terms of food, decorations, and activities. My daughter got to pick the activities and be the helper. The teachers put so much of their heart into making this a wonderful memory for the kids. We didn’t have to do anything other than show up with the food and the birthday girl. Susan, Zoe, and Tran handled everything else like total pros.