Reviews

Hear from our members across the country and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym!

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we make our members.

Parents Share

Find out why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Our parents give us a

5.0

Based on the most recent 100 reviews

5/5

July 9, 2024

We absolutely LOVE the little gym. We joined just one child to meet some people because we homeschool. Well within the first 2 weeks all four of our kids are in a class and the community we have gained is priceless! So thankful for this place!

5/5

July 8, 2024

We’ve taken my daughter for almost a month now and she absolutely loves it! The instructors and staff were very nice and welcome! It's great to have her burn off her energy and it's great to watch her learn how to follow directions. We look forward to going to her class every Saturday!

5/5

July 8, 2024

We just attended our first “birds” class at The Little Gym. I wasn’t sure how my daughter would react, because she hasn’t had much playtime with other kids. Well, she LOVED it. I was so surprised to see her take off around the room with so much confidence in her first class. She was clearly enjoying herself, and didn’t want to leave when it was time to go. The instructors/staff members were very sweet and welcoming. The activities were awesome, and I can see how these classes will help our daughter’s motor skill development, playtime etiquette with other kids (sharing, etc.) and increase our bond. Love it and excited to come to class regularly.

5/5

July 8, 2024

Even though my little one didn’t do well, I still would give them 5 stars! Super clean and friendly place. Tons of space for kids to run around. Unfortunately my daughter had a really bad experience at another gymnastics place so she was a little nervous about participating here. But the teachers were kind and gentle and had patience with her. It’s just not her thing right now but I would recommend it to anyone who’s looking to try a fun activity with their kids! We will give it another try again soon!

5/5

July 8, 2024

This place is clean and the class with my baby was so much fun!

5/5

July 7, 2024

We had an awesome time at Seven's birthday party! The staff was so warm, inviting and accommodating. I especially appreciate that they really seemed like they enjoyed working with children. Amazing staff!

5/5

July 7, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

July 7, 2024

Great place for the entire family! Friendly staff, clean environment, a variety of events and programs for every age group! I have been bringing my daughter, son and friends along, as they do offer the option to bring a friend at a discounted price for members. Overall, I recommend the little gym and appreciate the positive vibes every time we step foot in the door!

5/5

July 7, 2024

This place is a hidden gem! I wish I would have taken my daughter sooner. Everyone is so nice, and really care. My two year old loved it! Always got excited when it was time to go and always had a blast in class. She learned new skills that she uses outside of class. We made new friends and I say we because I did too which turned into play dates outside of the classes. I’m so sad to have go but we are military so duty calls. You will not regret taking your child/children here.

5/5

July 7, 2024

Really cute class, my son had a great time and wanted to practice what he learned when we got home