Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Clovis, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 13, 2023

We love LG Clovis! My Little’s home away from home. She especially loves the camps. So many great times had here.

5/5

December 12, 2023

We love it at The Little Gym of Clovis! Our daughter is three and this is our first year here. All the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable of child development. I love how the gym is always clean and love knowing the gym is disinfected on a regular basis. Our daughter loves her lessons and we love the weekly/monthly focuses. It’s not only beneficial for the little ones, but for the parents as well. Another important factor, there is not another class session going on during our daughter’s session, which is super important to us! There’s no overstimulation and the little ones aren’t distracted by other sessions. Highly recommend the little gym!

5/5

December 7, 2023

Our little guy started Little Gym at the 10 month old minimum and is now nearing 3 years old. I truly believe he is as agile, adventurous, and confident as he is today because of Little Gym. He has picked up on social skills, problem solving skills, climbing, jumping, parallel bars, etc. thanks to Little Gym Clovis. Staff is always very sweet and accommodating, area is always clean and well kept.

5/5

November 15, 2023

Always friendly and inviting, My Lil one loves looking Forward to Gym day!!! The teachers are all vibrant and their beautiful vibes surely sparks up my child's day. Highly recommend The Little Gym of Clovis for your lil one!!! = D <3

5/5

September 13, 2023

Fun place to bring your kids...very interactive and a good workout.. not for germaphobes lol My kiddo didn't want to leave!😆

5/5

April 17, 2023

My twins attend the Wonderkids class one day a week and love it. They are always excited to share what they learned and show me their crafts that they made each day. Its helped them out greatly with socialization and getting their energy out in the gymnastic portion of class. The teachers have great energy and do so well with the kids.

5/5

December 20, 2022

We love The Little Gym! Our daughter has been going since the first month they opened. She loves it and all the instructors are her favorite people. Highly recommend for your little girl or boy to learn some new skills and burn off some energy.

5/5

May 13, 2022

This is a great class with great structure and a great staff. They are patient and knowledgeable and interacting with the kids but at the same time, if you're little one needs some time away from everyone, they gladly let them do so so they can reset and then try to rejoin the activities. My little one loves it here! They also sell merch and have their own restrooms. It is next to a Starbucks so yeah, either before or after you can always enjoy the caffeine boost 😌

5/5

March 4, 2022

My daughter loves this place. All the teachers are amazing and super friendly. I also take my son there for 4 to months class. Highly recommended

5/5

December 15, 2021

Our little girl started at Little Gym this summer when the Clovis location opened. It has been our absolute pleasure to see her bloom & blossom with each class she takes. The weekly/monthly planning is so wonderful as each skill builds upon the last. She started out a hesitant 2 year old and is now confident balancing, hanging and jumping- all credited to the wonderful teachers. She loves the staff and looks forward to seeing them each week. The location has great parking access, clean facilities including the bathrooms. We are so grateful to see this location grow and develop!